Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Magdalena from Edinburgh

The hotel is accomodate near the beach and shops

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice food, and personel in restaurant.
Location: location was very good, near to the beach, shops and restaurants..
The hotel is close to the beach and all shops which is very good. Food was very nice and all personel very nice but we did not like the room condition... it was very not nice smell, room was very small and we requested double bed but They gave us to small singles. We put them together but it was very uncomfortably so next day we wanted to change room but we have been told that They have one room but its very very small... so we didn't want to swap coz we already had very, very small room so I even didn't want to think how small can be this room... but I had a feeling that the lady at the reception just didn't want us to swap this room I think it was a problem because we already used one room, I don't know but she really didn't want us to swap the room. We were there only for 3 nights so I just said ok, but I was dissapointed. We didn't like the blankets in the room, they were very old and smelly... we had only this blankets and sheet to cover at night, we used only sheet to cover but it was cold but we didn't want to use these blankets, they were very disgusting. Everything else was fine, outdoor pool, bar, restaruant etc..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuid Holland

Warme eetzaal zonder terras.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hele goede service om een andere kamer te krijgen. Doen ze niet moeilijk.
Cons: Oudbollig. Geen terras om te ontbijten. Geen koffie/thee faciliteiten in de kamer.
Location: Gezellige boulevard. Mooi strand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david from montpellier

bien

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre basique mais propre séjour en septembre,beaucoup de personnes agées, nuit calme, peu de bruit. Grande piscine, jacuzzi, espace aquatique enfants très bien équipé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlechter Service

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: Den Service, Internet im Zimmer,
Location: es ist direkt am Strand was angenehm war, es gibt viele kleine Shops. Aber der Ort an sich ist nicht wirklich schön.
Das Personal war nicht hilfsbereit, Sie hielten es nicht für notwendig uns genaue Auskunft zu geben oder freundlich in Empfang zu nehmen, bei unserer Ankunft. Es gab auch kein WLAN im Zimmer, und das in der Lobby war auf 90 Minuten begrenzt. Alles in Allem waren wir mit dem Hotel nicht zufrieden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bavinchove

Très bel hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Idéal pour la famille très bien situé Buffet varié personnel au top De très belles vacances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lochem

aanrader

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel verzorgd en schoon
Location: hotel is gelegen aan een rustige straat
het hotel ligt op loopafstand van het hotel aan een rustige straat. het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam. het eten is prima. alles zag er verzorgd en schoon uit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeuwarden

1 minuut van de boulevard en het strand, rustig.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Modern en schoon, goede ligging. Vriendelijk receptiepersoneel.
Cons: Eten moet echt warmer en meer variatie en veel meer smaak.
Location: 1minuut van boulevard en strand, 10 minuten van station.
Modern hotel, aardig personeel, mooi zwembad met terras, goede ligging. Alleen eten was niet best, meestal koud en smakeloos, elke dag zelfde soep en pasta en variëteiten waren saai en weinig smaak. Toetjes waren wel lekker. Karige salade, fantasieloos. Elke avond activiteit inde hotelzaal, 2 keer dansshow Braziliaans en flamengo, erg goed. Verder een band met stijldansmuziek. Erg schoon en verzorgd hotel, modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Deutschland

Ein gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Tolles Abendprogramm!!! In der Nähe zum Strand.
Cons: Haken einbringen, wo man im Badzimmer Handtücher aufhängen kann.
Location: Nah zum Strand, zur Altstadt, Geschäfte, Lokals...
Das Badzimmer ist sehr schön (wurde total renoviert, man sieht es). Aber kaum Möglichkeiten zum Aufhängen von Handtücher... Das Zimmer mit Balkon gefällt uns nicht so gut. Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit.