Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean and in great location. Breakfast generally good. Reception staff could be a little rude at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida usa

Please take your time in make your decision.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I was very unhappy with my stay in this hotel. Begin with the quality guest this hotel host rude and noise.The room is horrible start with the beds I felt I was sleeping in the floor. They don't have hair dryer the bathroom and outside smell swage it's nasty it's rather get a tent and rent a space in the campground at least you are on the beach . I will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone. No Free internet also.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from Liverpool

An ideal break.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and location to the beach was perfect. The staff were very professional in their duties. Our room was cleaned and towels changed daily. Breakfast better than our expectations, providing hot and cold meals. Pool was small but clean, the sun beds weren't adjustable and there wasn't any parasols, however there was a large veranda to shade from the sun. We had a most enjoyable holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Nice comfortable hotel good location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, small rooms but clean, towels changed daily. Pool area excellent. Food was good and it was plenty. Friendly restaurant and bar staff. Adjacent to the excellent beach and close to the train station. All in all, fulfilled our expectations.
3 out of 5
by guest

Very basic hotel, but clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Hotel is basic - hostel type, we could hear Russians fighting next door every morning! Santa Susana is very pretty but it felt like we were in a retirement village (we are late 30s), and we could only hear Russian, no Spanish really.... :(( Next time we are booking Valencia, and a 4 star hotel is minimum!!!!!
4 out of 5
by katie from durham

great bar staff and hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
was brill, the bar staff were fantastic and great with my 3 year old, he loved it there and will be going again next year hopefully!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel and a good location the only downside the bed was he hardist I every sleep on so after 2 days we changed hotel across the street. ALSO watch out for pick pocket are everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Can't wait to go back

Posted Jul 17, 2008
Best Hotel
2 out of 5
by jean-françois

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très petite, tv d'un autre âge,nourriture répétitive....bilan: bof !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service. Maden ikke noget at skrive hjem om

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Der var en utrolig dårlig service på hotellet specielt i receptionen. Der skulle endvidere betales for internet, og når det så var gjort, var det kun til en device, så hvis man ville have net til både mobil og iPad skulle der købes 2 gange internet. Nettet var i øvrigt meget ustabilt.