Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin from Stockholm

Rent och fint

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell, med tillgång till gym, spa och 50m simbassäng bredvid hotellet. Rent och fräscht, lugnt och tyst när jag var där.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from Marseille

Séjour en cople d'ne semaine

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une semaine en demi-pension combiné a n forfait de deux heures de spa quotidien. Bonne formule et tarif interessant surtout hors saison
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family3 from London, UK

3 stars?

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Being a 3-star hotel, we did not expect much of it, but we were surprised by the size of room we where given, as a family of 3 especially because we had just spend 3 days in Barcelona, also at a 3-star hotel, where the room was spacious and bright. At Sant Jordi the room was small, stuffy, and noisy. The beds were very uncomfortable. On the plus side, the hotel was clean and the pool well taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Hotel normal pero que se convierte en excelente con la combinación del SPA
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by SYLVIE from CORREZE

hotel sans problème

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
PERSONNEL AGREABLE ET POLI PLAGE A PROXIMITE A PIED PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX ET VARIE SPA AGREABLE TRES BONNE IMPRESSION
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sara

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
ha estado genial, os lo recomiendo ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

el spa impresionante

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels
el hotel cuenta con un spa mas grande que he visto jamas. eso si, esta en edificio al lado, hay que caminar 1 minuto de hotel para llegar, he visitado este hotel 2 veces, en ambos ocasiones había representaciones nacionales de nadadores de varios países (hotel también cuenta con piscina olimpica), por lo tanto esta lleno de jovenes, pero no hacen mucha fiesta ni ruido. todo demás correcto, se merece sus 3 estrellas, y incluso un poco mas