Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Friendly, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Really clean, friendly hotel in a great location opposite a lovely beach. Would highly recommend for value for money, comfort and helpfulness of the staff. Our stay was perfect and we will be booking again next year. Another massive plus for us was that Pineda is a holiday destination for Spanish not British people.
4 out of 5
by Ewan from Edinburgh

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but very clean with excellent, friendly personnel. Room TV is a joke (14") but who needs TV anyway! Recommended and will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
by lynda from chatham

return visitor

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
returned to this hotel after last visit in 1985. a few changes not all for the better. lost the cosy feeling in the bar but other than that it was lovely. just wish hotels on continent had tea/coffee facilities in rooms
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from San Francisco Bay Area

Psychobilly Meeting 2015 Trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was wonderful, everyone was really friendly and although I showed up earlier-I was able to book an additional night quickly. I came for the Psychobilly Meeting and I must say, that coming to Spain for the first time and solo; I really fell in love with the people whom were always helpful. Also, coming solo I was able to meet more people and experience Spain from a different point of view. Gracias Pineda! Cannot wait to come back and share this experience with family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Perfect!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Lovely hotel, super clean, friendly staff, gorgeous pool, sea view with a small balcony and really nice food (we stayed half board)! I definitely recommend for couples, families, singles, anyone, everyone!
3 out of 5
by Pawel from Dublin

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Very good location. Clean room and good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff in quiet seaside resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CUMBRIA

Hotel SORRABONA / PINEDA DE MAR

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and real value for money - only stayed one night on- ward travel next day, but very pleased - would recommend for anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Very nice hotel with nice breakfeast and dinner , near from beach and peoaple are very friendly