Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine california

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is nice near beach but this is the furthest hotel to center of town. Is was pleasant 1.3 miles walk or 2€ trolley to get to hotel from down town. Hotel is overall clean and personnel are nice. Would rank 4/5 overall for this beautiful city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Top Hotel in direkter Strandlage

Posted May 31, 2016
Bereits der 4. Aufenthalt im Hotel, welches zudem renoviert wurde. Alles top, Service, Essen Lage, gerne wieder!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaanstad

Hotel wordt verbouwd.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Het personeel van de horeca probeert je nog in een goede stemming te brengen. Het eten is goed. De gastheren/vrouwen zijn flexibel.
Cons: Communicatie. Geef aan dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. Ook de communicatie in het hotel is zeer slecht.
Location: De locatie is perfect. Een zeer mooie boulevard waar je direct naar het centrum van Sitges kan lopen.
Het hotel wordt verbouwd, dit wordt niet door Expedia vermeld. Hierdoor kom je niet echt in een vakantiestemming terecht. Dat is jammer. Ik had een ander hotel geboekt als ik dit van te voren wist.
2 out of 5
by JUAN CARLOS from Barcelona

decepcionado

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Somos pareja.nos dieron dos camas juntas y mesillas separadas un metro por cada lado. Solo habia un enchufe en toooda la habitacion. Mucho baño y el agua no sale caliente. No hay ni un minibar. He quedado decepcionado. Muy caro para lo que es. No volveremos.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Cardiff

Large spacious room with excellent view!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in the middle of refurbishment. My room was huge with a great view but only one power socket. Quite useless when there is two of us. If we were staying more than one night it definitely would have been an issue. Also a huge bathroom but no baths at all apparently which was a bit disappointing. Would like to see the hotel again when finished.
2 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
No vale la pena para viaje negocios . Frio desangelado. Personal estrictamente justo . Habitacion enorme pero fria
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Carlisle, England

Views to die for!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely clean rooms and friendly staff. We stayed with our 2 daughters in a family room which was very spacious. This hotel is in a fantastic position right on a beautiful beach. We had a corner room with 2 balconies and had amazing views of the ocean and the mountains. The promenade to walk into the town centre is lovely. The only thing that lets this hotel down is the quality of the room refurbishments.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan Ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Dolores from Cornellá de llobregat

tranquilidad frente al mar

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mucha trnquilidad frente al mar, hotel muy acogedor pero lo hace falta una mano de pintura.