Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is billed as a four star however it most certainly feels more like a three. A little tired and currently under refurbishment, the beach bar is this hotels best feature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in the awesome City of Sitges.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The view was awesome close to the beach and the City of Sitges
Cons: The buffet area could use nicer hostess
Location: You can go to the beach and the City of Sitges for shopping, eating and entertainment. I would also recommend visiting Barcelona
Visiting the City of Sitges and Barcelona was an awesome experience. Great shopping, night life and the viewing of beautiful old churches
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine california

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is nice near beach but this is the furthest hotel to center of town. Is was pleasant 1.3 miles walk or 2€ trolley to get to hotel from down town. Hotel is overall clean and personnel are nice. Would rank 4/5 overall for this beautiful city.
4 out of 5
by Karie from cadillac mi

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are little outdated and wi-fi was slow.
4 out of 5
by david from nottingham

terremar

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is under a full refurbishment programme to be completed in2017untill then guests will suffer some building noise although it did not affect us as we were given a room 2 floors away
4 out of 5
by TAEYEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Top Hotel in direkter Strandlage

Posted May 31, 2016
Bereits der 4. Aufenthalt im Hotel, welches zudem renoviert wurde. Alles top, Service, Essen Lage, gerne wieder!!
3 out of 5
by Richard from Maine

Bit dated

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1950's shabby/sheik.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, intermediate comfort

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Hotel Terramar for one night for a business trip. My room was large. There was no cettle and no fridge in the room, which I would have liked. Most rooms offer a great fiew towards the landscape or the beach. The hotel's customer are mostly gay guys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaanstad

Hotel wordt verbouwd.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Het personeel van de horeca probeert je nog in een goede stemming te brengen. Het eten is goed. De gastheren/vrouwen zijn flexibel.
Cons: Communicatie. Geef aan dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. Ook de communicatie in het hotel is zeer slecht.
Location: De locatie is perfect. Een zeer mooie boulevard waar je direct naar het centrum van Sitges kan lopen.
Het hotel wordt verbouwd, dit wordt niet door Expedia vermeld. Hierdoor kom je niet echt in een vakantiestemming terecht. Dat is jammer. Ik had een ander hotel geboekt als ik dit van te voren wist.