Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel, great location. Views from rooms varied. Pool sea side street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dover kent

lovely hotel very central to everything

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: it would be nice if there was tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Location: lovely location right on the beach and close to shops and bars and places to eat
it was a lovely hotel very clean and friendly staff nice pool and we had a lovely holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: This hotel has an excellent location, right on one of the smaller beaches and away from traffic. Staff were friendly. Beautiful sea view.
Cons: The restaurant wasn't especially good. Not terrible, but the breakfast was expensive and the evening service very slow. No coffee facilities in room.
Location: The beach is perfect for small kids, with a shallow slope and gentle surf.
We stayed in a sea-view suite, which was expensive but great if you're travelling with young children. There is one main bedroom area with a king-sized bed, and one sitting room area with a decent sofa bed. No doors between the two sections, but they're divided by a built-in wardrobe and dressing area. There's plenty of storage space, plus a good-sized bathroom with bath and shower, three balconies, two televisions, a safe, and a mini-fridge. Air-con vents in both sections work well. The room overlooks the beach and pedestrianised street; with the patio doors open, there's mild background noise from restaurants, but no loud music or traffic. The hotel itself is clean and quiet. Staff are helpful and responded quickly to email enquiries we sent prior to arrival. We arrived by train, and the hotel is a short (if steep) walk from the station, and easy to find on foot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beach vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We love Sitges , always great . This was our 4 visit in a row . We noticed that the hotel is getting old , rooms need updates everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치좋아요~

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 직원들도 친절한편이고 위치도 적당해서 좋아요 역까지 거리도 10분안쪽으로 기억합니다
Location: 성당쪽이랑 가까워서 좋아요
위치도 해변이랑 가깝고 앞쪽에 적당한 식당도 있어서 좋아요 실내에 수영장도 있습니다^^ 역에서 거리까지도 10분안쪽으로 적당합니다 가격에 대비 좋아보입니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the beach, a superb hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I had afantastic stay here for 7 nights. The staff were super friendly, always greeted with the biggest smiles. There is a free towel service for the beach and gym which you can pick up each morning. My room was always cleaned spotless. The location is fantastic, right on the beach front, but also within a quiet area. Close walking distance to the church. The breakfast buffet was a little boring, with not much choice, but was perfectly adequate for my needs. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Jean Michel from Marseille

Situation parfaite, propre, juste déco vieillotte

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très propre et très bien situé mais avec une décoration très vieillotte dommage. Rien à redire sur l'accueil et sur le ménage. Chambre avec frigo avec possibilité de le remplir (plutôt pratique).
5 out of 5
by Emma from London

Seafront location just don't take a car

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great sea front location.
4 out of 5
by Howard A. from Chevy Chase

Great Sitges hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Right on one of Sitge's smaller beaches, beautiful views, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels