Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Close to beach. Good quality at fair price.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Friendly, helpful and considerate staff. Nothing was too much trouble, front desk staff in particular. Great breakfast and got my special gluten free order each morning. Good room service. No criticism at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location very close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Good pool,helpful staff and close to th beach and good restaurants nearby.
Cons: Eggs with breakfast not have to pay extra
Location: Plenty of shops and bars within a very short.Train station within walking ditance to go into Barcelona.
I made the mistake of hiring a large car and regretably the hotel underground car park is very tight and got a couple of scratches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel, on the beach

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location makes it easy to walk to anywhere in town. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. The small balcony was perfect for ev
Cons: The a/c needs attention. Add bigger soap bars in the bathroom. King size beds would also help.
Location: On the beach. Walk to all the restaurants and bars. Close to Barcelona, Tarragona for sightseeing. Quaint and charming town.
Hotel was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was very well done and the service was great. The room was ok. Two twin beds instead of a king was a little annoying. Small sized soap seemed chintzy for a four star location. Had difficulty in getting the a/c to work properly. The location was ideal and our room overlooking the pool was quiet and charming. Nice workout facility and good restaurant on location. Easy to walk to anywhere in town from the hotel. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by richard

Very Children friendly hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing! It is a very children friendly hotel, with toys and books children can play with, coloring books and toys also in the swimming pool area! The staff is so nice as well...We will definitely repeat and also is just 2 min. Walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
by concepcion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We arrived late and got a nice welcome. Room was lovely with balcony overlooking the pool courtyard. We stayed for a week. We were a bit disappointed in some of the services. Our bedding wasn't changed. Used glasses weren't replaced with clean ones. There were no coffee-making facilities in the room. There was a long 25 minute wait to check out on our last day. We would recommend but hope hotel they can improve on some points. It didn't spoil our enjoyment of lovely Sitges.
5 out of 5
by Sam

Worth the money.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Right off the beach ("partial sea view" is not really that) -- in a quieter area of Sitges. Nice hotel with very comfortable King size bed. One has to ask for amenities, e.g. shower cap, tissues etc.. Has a fridge, but no tea/coffee maker. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Relatively cheap hotel parking for the area.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with a perfect location.Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable weekend