Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauna scam

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The whole reason for booking this hotel was that it is a SPA hotel as its name says and advertises sauna as one of its facilities. Upon arrival and asking about the sauna's opening times we were told it is closed for the winter. November is not really winter and isn't it in the colder months that one would want to use a sauna??? Biggest disappointment and false advertising, stay away if you're looking for a hotel with a sauna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Un poco alejado del centro de Sitges
Había estado otras veces y me ha parecido mejor, reformado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Ok hotel but room was small

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly. Nice location
Cons: Small room
Location: We tried theee restaurants and all of them were of good quality. Our favorite was Fragata. We also took trips to Ebre delta and Pyrenees, fantastic!!!
No ventilation in the bathroom and also airconditioning was not working. We stayed at the end of October and luckily the weather was not too hot otherwise the room would have been unbearable. We were also bugged by mosquitoes, so the mosquitoes plugs/sprays are a must
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Veldig bra frokost
Cons: Middagen
Stort rom. God service. Flott beliggenhet rett ved havet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I eNice hotel for seniors

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpfull. Too many managers and not enough workers though.
Cons: Reduce managers and get them to do bsnds on work .
Location: Nothing nearby excep a beach
Hotel is situated about 1km from centre of Sitges so a lot of walking involved if you want to est snd drink and sbop in town. Main block of botel snd swimming pool as you might rxprct but there is an underground tunel that connrcts it with various modern extension across the road. Very weird and confusing layout, lots of stairs and ramps. Our room 539 was located in tbis area, rather small with no bidet in bathroom. There was a very nice adjoining terrace with a small pool, However the hotel used this for hosting events so that on Saturday and Sunday night a dj and lots of non residents msking a lot of noise until very late. On Tuesday tbey hosted a similar drinks party on tbe terrsce but it finished about 8pm. As viditors to the hotel we were not warned about theses events nor invited to attend. The downside was that after the events the terrace was out of use to hotel guests because thr sun beds and other furnisbings had been removrd and it took more than 24 hours for them to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Amazing food. Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good hotel close to the beach and about a 10 minute walk to Sitges centre and station. The food was amazing with a variety of dishes to choose from. Well worth going full board.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it s about a 15 minute walk from the center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
lovely hotel, nice rooms, perfect for those who prefer quietness. Huge bathtub:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean basic hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Air conditioning in rooms needs major improvement and the food is terrible. We were staying half board and I was there for 4 days. There wasn't one single meal (except breakfast) which I enjoyed! Restaurant staff were amazing though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy acogedora, habitación muy bien decorada y cómoda tanto los servicios de la habitación como el lavabo, terraza muy cómoda para tomar el fresco aunque muy accesible a la terraza del vecino, hotel muy bien decorado y grande y el buffet del desayuno muy completo y todo muy bueno, la atención del personal muy servicial