Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Veldig bra frokost
Cons: Middagen
Stort rom. God service. Flott beliggenhet rett ved havet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I eNice hotel for seniors

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpfull. Too many managers and not enough workers though.
Cons: Reduce managers and get them to do bsnds on work .
Location: Nothing nearby excep a beach
Hotel is situated about 1km from centre of Sitges so a lot of walking involved if you want to est snd drink and sbop in town. Main block of botel snd swimming pool as you might rxprct but there is an underground tunel that connrcts it with various modern extension across the road. Very weird and confusing layout, lots of stairs and ramps. Our room 539 was located in tbis area, rather small with no bidet in bathroom. There was a very nice adjoining terrace with a small pool, However the hotel used this for hosting events so that on Saturday and Sunday night a dj and lots of non residents msking a lot of noise until very late. On Tuesday tbey hosted a similar drinks party on tbe terrsce but it finished about 8pm. As viditors to the hotel we were not warned about theses events nor invited to attend. The downside was that after the events the terrace was out of use to hotel guests because thr sun beds and other furnisbings had been removrd and it took more than 24 hours for them to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Amazing food. Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good hotel close to the beach and about a 10 minute walk to Sitges centre and station. The food was amazing with a variety of dishes to choose from. Well worth going full board.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it s about a 15 minute walk from the center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
lovely hotel, nice rooms, perfect for those who prefer quietness. Huge bathtub:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean basic hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Air conditioning in rooms needs major improvement and the food is terrible. We were staying half board and I was there for 4 days. There wasn't one single meal (except breakfast) which I enjoyed! Restaurant staff were amazing though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for the price, but bring your ear plugs

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Lobby, bar, and pool.
Cons: Sound buffering.
Location: Just a 10 minute walk from the main beaches. Located in a lovely area.
The hotel lobby, bar, and pool were lovely, and most of the staff were quite friendly and helpful, but the walls and ceiling in the rooms are extremely thin. I could hear my neighbors on all sides, at all times. This included the sound of the TV from a room on one side and a couple in their room on the other, but most annoyingly it sounded like there was a herd of elephants in the room above me, especially in the early hours. This was most likely a maid cleaning in the morning, and it sounded like they were moving every single piece of furniture in order to do so. It went one for a full hour from 9am to 10am, and it was extremly loud. In addition, there was the nearly constant sound of door slamming in the corridors, all heard quite loudly from within my room. A bit of a nightmare, but I suppose if I had had earplugs with me then it wouldn't have as much of an issue. Again, the general feel of the hotel is great, it just suffers from some pretty dramatic noise issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dbea

Hotel très bien situé, personel très disponible

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Chambre située un peu trop à l'écart du cœur de l'hôtel et pas de balcon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel tranquillo, vicino alla spiaggia

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel confortevole, personale disponibile, ottima struttura. Attaccato alla spiaggia. Comodo per spostamenti a piedi verso il centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellemment situé. Calme. Des services excellents

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Arrivé tardivement et très bien accueilli. Un petit déjeuner d exception. Un personnel très disponible et souriant. Des serveurs attentionnés. Un très bon restaurant. Une belle piscine et plein de spots où se reposer tranquillement. Enfin un spa que mà compagne a fortement apprecié. Nous y retournerons !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Lovely hotel, however needs an overhaul

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel looks lovely in pictures, however room decor is tatty, the decking round the pool is tatty, carpets are dirty, very few poolside loungers and what does exist are tatty with no cushions. On a plus side in quiet location, close to beach and not far to the bars. Food is ok and based on local dishes mostly. Chips always greasy avoid. Staff friendly and helpful. Love Sitges