Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel: Vier sterren is één te veel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Prima bedden en goede ruime douche en het personeel is vriendelijk. Iedere dag schone handdoeken
Cons: De kamers zijn vrij klein en enorm gehorig. De vloer van de kamers is de hele week niet één keer goed schoongemaakt.
Het hotel ligt in een woonwijk buiten het centrum; de dagelijkse/nachtelijke wandeling van en naar het centrum van Sitges langs de boulevard maakt de vakantie alleen maar mooier. De mooie entree en het aanlokkelijke zwembad kunnen niet verhullen dat het hotel aan onderhoud toe is. De vlonders rondom het zwembad en vooral op het terras aan de zijkant zijn te versleten om er met blote voeten te lopen. Het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet werd steeds goed bijgevuld, met iedere dag vers fruit. Beetje jammer dat tomaten en komkommers ontbraken. Bij het inchecken hadden we aangegeven te willen ontbijten in het hotel maar dit werd blijkbaar niet goed doorgegeven naar de 'keuken' want de tweede ochtend werden we ineens weggestuurd door een hotelmedewerker in de ontbijtzaal. Ook goedemorgen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from London (originally California)

Worth the walk

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
A little away from the center but a pleasant walk down the beach takes you there. I wish we had stayed by the pool as our room was a hike but it was quiet. Pool was lovely and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jarle from Oslo

Antemare Ibersol Spa, september -15

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde en ukes opphold på hotellet i slutten av september. Hotellet i seg selv er helt greit, med vennlig service. Jeg havnet desverre på et anneks, med en knøtt liten balkong det aldri kom sol på, og var litt misunnelig på dem som fikk store balkonger med solsenger. Rommet mitt var det ingenting å si på annet at sengen var i hardeste laget. Spiste på hotellet en kveld, og maten var faktisk bedre enn forventet. Leit nok ligger det et par kilometer fra sentrum, så det ble en del spasering frem og tilbake. Plaget ikke meg, da jeg liker å tusle på strandpromenaden. Hotellet er absolutt å anbefale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with nice pool

Posted Sep 27, 2015
This is a fabulous little hotel with a lovely pool, generous breakfast and good location away from the busy centre but still close and a short walk to a great beach. Most staff very friendly but a couple of grumpy ones. Free leg massages when I was there which were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Thus is the second time we've stayed at this hotel, the rooms are clean, the staff are friendly and the hotel feels modern and stylish stayed here twice with a child and always found it an easy place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK.

Decent enough stay a bit out of the centre

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: The air conditioning system was a problem.
Decent enough stay. Have stayed here before, but standard rooms that used to be at the back of the main block are now mostly in the new extension. These rooms are much smaller and have not been very well finished. For example the cheap fittings in the bathroom are already suffering water damage; and plastering not very well finished either and we had to purchase bleach to neutralise the drain smell from the sink. On arrival there had been a heavy rain shower and there were leaks in some corridors and the staff had to resort to using towels to mop up. We got lost trying to find our room until we could work out the signage; and we saw others who also got lost. We had problems with the air conditioning unit and had to use of a bucket to catch the drips on some nights, though the staff were helpful enough. The hotel is at the low end of 4*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Sep 11, 2015
This hotel was fantastic in every way everything we needed was there. Definitely be booking this hotel to go back next year. Brilliant well done see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter Anders from Copenhagen

YES!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
What a great and amazing hotel! Everything is reallly nice, the interior done tastefully and modern, the rooms nice and clean with a great bathroom. The pool area and breakfast/restaurant area is fantastic. I loved every moment there. The staff was nice and helpful, but a bit anonymous - most didn't look up when when we passed by the reception. There is a bit of a walk in to town, but then again we came to love the stroll along the water. Overall a great stay.