Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gibb

Ideal location, great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean, facilities were fab, breakfast was amazing, we had dinner in the hotel too and could not fault it, great value for money
Cons: Nothing at all the hotel was great value for money
Location: Location was perfect for the Ironman event we were attending
3 out of 5
by Nicklas from Lund

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Snygg lobby och bra tagna bilder. Lyhört. Trångt. Bytte rum efter en del trassel, privileged-rum innebär inte ngt större rum eller annat typiskt för denna spec (märk väl) utan innefattar fyra chokladbitar, lika många flaskor vatten i kylen och strandhandduk.
4 out of 5
by Hans Frode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicklas from Lund

Dekis

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Problemet är Calella!? Detta är hotels.com bästa hotell och det ligger väl i linje med resten av stan. Kan verkligen inte rekommendera hotellet. Åk bara hit om du måste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Dear customer, we apologise if you didn't like Calella and our hotel was not what you were expecting. We will keep working on improving our facilities and services. Best Regards, Eric C. - Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

HOTEL KAKTUS.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Cama y almohadas excelentes, personal amable, restaurante con oferta grande, el desayuno muy rico, el bar tiene buena propuesta de música en vivo.
Cons: Que le quiten el olor feo al baño y que el personal de limpieza no te pida abandonar la habitación porque va a limpiar...
Location: Buenos restaurantes, el centro mu cerca y a 5 cuadras de plaza comercial, gente de Calella muy amables.
El baño olía a caño y para hacer limpieza, el personal interrumpe tu descanso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Querido César, Le agradecemos sus comentarios. Con esta información podremos trabajar en la problematica del baño de su habitación. Lamentamos la incidencia con el servicio de habitaciones. Informaremos a nuestro equipo, para que no se vuelva a repetir. Un cordial saludo, Eric C. - Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour !

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très propre et bien situé. Personnel à la fois sympathique et serviable. Nourriture tout à fait correcte pour un hôtel proposant la pension complète. Des animations musicales le soir. Cocktail du jour à 4€. Parking à 15€ par jour mais possibilité de se garer dans la rue pour 6€ par jour (zone bleue). Excellent séjour. Nous recommandons cet hôtel sans la moindre hésitation.
4 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Barcelona

relación calidad y precio muy correcto

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel precioso, al baño de la habitación le faltaba limpieza, el estado del baño no del todo correcto
4 out of 5
by Sami from Turku

Edullinen/hyvä

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli, perushotellin hinnalla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thanks for your comments. It's a pleasure to read that you liked our hotel and we hope that you had a great holidays with us. Best Regards, Eric C. - Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful staff. Rooms could use up-dating.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Rooms.
Location: Excellent, right near beach and shopping/restaurants. Bit removed from train station (Calella could use 2).
Good experience, especially w/ Joan and staff. Buffet excellent, staff there too. Bar beautiful and staff very friendly. Decor and comfort of rooms lags beauty of rest of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Eric c. - Director, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, thanks for your nice words about your experience in our hotel. We are happy that you liked the great service our staff offers to the customers. We will have into account your opinion and will keep improving our facilities. It would be nice to welcome you again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kaktus Playa

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Отзывчивый персонал. Есть сотрудники кто говорит на русском. Помогли с решением вопросов по телефону до заезда. Есть ранний выезд, делают бутерброды с собой. Жаль что кофе не наливают, автоматы закрыты. До пляжа идти 5 минут, что очень отлично! В общем отель соответствует своим 3 звездам.