Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The location, staff and how clean everything was. Beautiful views also.
Cons: Updating of some of the furniture. Otherwise comfortable enough.
Location: The location was a fifteen minute walk along a beautiful paseo by the water. All kinds of shops and great restaurants to enjoy.
This was an excellent hotel for the price and location. It was situated on the Marina and close proximity to town and transportation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast which came with the room offered a good variety of hot and cold options with a lovely display. Carmen the attendant at breakfast made sure there was plenty and went out of her way to make sure you had everything you needed. Would go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey uk

wonderful location in the port of sitges

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the location for the port and restaurants is excellent
Cons: slightly dated. needs a little modernisation. bar and breakfast room could do with a makeover
Location: right on the port, 2o minutes walk frim sitges town or a 6 euro taxi ride. 3 minute walk from the congress centre at the melia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill, Texas USA

Hotel on the marina and close to the beach.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I'd be happy to stay here again. It was very nice and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Marina Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location. Relaxed atmosphere.
Location: Right in the marina area within a short walking distance to town and several beaches.
We loved this hotel. We had a two bedroom suite which was huge and comfortable. There was a lovely patio overlooking the pool, marina and ocean. The kitchenette was adequate for our needs but is not equipped for cooking full meals. There are a number of great restaurants and bars within the marina area and the hotel is a short walk to town. There is a grocery store very nearby. It was a great place to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrington

Beautiful views - relaxed hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very comfortable and wonderfully cool hotel. Cushions for sun loungers around pool would definitely help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great views
Cons: Rooms and bathroom could do with an update.
Some lovely restaurants close by and not to far to get into the Hussel of Sitges town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location, great pool, but needs updating

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Restaurants, beaches, and boats to rent
We stayed at Port Sitges hotel for ~5 days at one of the busiest times of the year for Sitges - mid August. Our kids loved the large pool (closes at 8pm) which we enjoyed every day. The location -- although a 10 minute walk from the core of the city -- is nice, quiet at night with several good nearby restaurants in the port area. There is also a beach at the entry of the port area that is family friendly and much less crowded than the main beaches in town. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Our 2 bedroom room was sufficiently large, but the furniture was dated (the loveseat in particular). There was a small TV in the shared space, but not in the bedrooms. The smaller bedroom with 2 twin beds surprisingly had nowhere to put clothes - no closet, dresser, or even a place to put a suitcase. On the plus side, the A/C units worked well and kept the rooms cool (though were somewhat noisy). Overall, the hotel worked for our needs (which was a nice warm pool, quiet place to sleep, Air Conditioning, and small refrigerator in the room) but for the price, we'd look for other options next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London NW9

Nice clean family friendly hotel near to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Near to safe beaches with life guards. Close to restaurants and cafes