Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great views
Cons: Rooms and bathroom could do with an update.
Some lovely restaurants close by and not to far to get into the Hussel of Sitges town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location, great pool, but needs updating

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Restaurants, beaches, and boats to rent
We stayed at Port Sitges hotel for ~5 days at one of the busiest times of the year for Sitges - mid August. Our kids loved the large pool (closes at 8pm) which we enjoyed every day. The location -- although a 10 minute walk from the core of the city -- is nice, quiet at night with several good nearby restaurants in the port area. There is also a beach at the entry of the port area that is family friendly and much less crowded than the main beaches in town. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Our 2 bedroom room was sufficiently large, but the furniture was dated (the loveseat in particular). There was a small TV in the shared space, but not in the bedrooms. The smaller bedroom with 2 twin beds surprisingly had nowhere to put clothes - no closet, dresser, or even a place to put a suitcase. On the plus side, the A/C units worked well and kept the rooms cool (though were somewhat noisy). Overall, the hotel worked for our needs (which was a nice warm pool, quiet place to sleep, Air Conditioning, and small refrigerator in the room) but for the price, we'd look for other options next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London NW9

Nice clean family friendly hotel near to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Near to safe beaches with life guards. Close to restaurants and cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bel hôtel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Chambres spacieuses et piscine magnifique! Côté plus tranquille de Sitges mais beaucoup plus joli. Les chambres côté piscine ont la meilleure vue. Restaurant un peu cher. Personnel très aimable, polyglotte et serviable. Le tout un peu cher pour la qualité générale des lieux, mais la piscine et la vue en valent le coup. Allez-y sans hésiter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but discrepancy in check-in time

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Check-in time in Expedia.ca : 2:00 but hotel's check-in time was 3:00. I had to wait 2:00 at the lobby...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

멋진 시체스에서

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
다음에 꼭 오고싶네요..
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotel avec un excellent emplacement sur le port de plaisance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of the harbor

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool is great for laps and I'm a regular swimmer - so this is a big plus for me. The included breakfast was very nice and good variety.
Location: Nice walk around the harbor, the beaches are a short walk and the town and restaurants are within a .5 to 2 mile walk. Town is clean and beautiful.
Great, it is a beautiful spot and close to so many beautiful beaches and the town. I love to take walks and there are so many options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It is great at port Sitges resort ,the staff are all friendly ,a 15 minute walk and you are in Sitges the only down fall is that you could do with electric kettles in the rooms, and the hot plates are not to great in some of the rooms, but that is all what's wrong we love it and been going there for years