Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warrington

Beautiful views - relaxed hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very comfortable and wonderfully cool hotel. Cushions for sun loungers around pool would definitely help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt, Hessen

Schönes Hotel direkt am Jachthafen

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr schön und das große Zimmer-Apartement.
Cons: Vom Hotel einen organisierten Transfer zum Flughafen Barcelona anbieten. Man zahlt mit dem Taxi ca. 63 € für 25-30 km Strecke...!
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Jachhafen von Sitges. Man schaut entweder auf den Hafen oder auf die Altstadt. Die Strände sind gut zu Fuss zu erreichen, ebenso die Strandpromenade und die schöne Altstadt. Das Zimmer hatte eine Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, Herd und Spüle. Gegen die Hitze von draußen schützen dicke Vorhänge und Spiegelglasscheiben. Das Bad war geräumig und sauber und es wurde auch jeden Tag geputzt. Das Hotel macht insgesamt einen guten Eindruck und zum frühstücken sitzt man im "Garten" und schaut auch wieder auf die Segelschiffe und Jachten. Wer nicht im Meer baden möchte, kann das hoteleigene Schwimmbad benutzen oder sich im Sprudelbad verwöhnen lassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great views
Cons: Rooms and bathroom could do with an update.
Some lovely restaurants close by and not to far to get into the Hussel of Sitges town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location, great pool, but needs updating

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Restaurants, beaches, and boats to rent
We stayed at Port Sitges hotel for ~5 days at one of the busiest times of the year for Sitges - mid August. Our kids loved the large pool (closes at 8pm) which we enjoyed every day. The location -- although a 10 minute walk from the core of the city -- is nice, quiet at night with several good nearby restaurants in the port area. There is also a beach at the entry of the port area that is family friendly and much less crowded than the main beaches in town. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Our 2 bedroom room was sufficiently large, but the furniture was dated (the loveseat in particular). There was a small TV in the shared space, but not in the bedrooms. The smaller bedroom with 2 twin beds surprisingly had nowhere to put clothes - no closet, dresser, or even a place to put a suitcase. On the plus side, the A/C units worked well and kept the rooms cool (though were somewhat noisy). Overall, the hotel worked for our needs (which was a nice warm pool, quiet place to sleep, Air Conditioning, and small refrigerator in the room) but for the price, we'd look for other options next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London NW9

Nice clean family friendly hotel near to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Near to safe beaches with life guards. Close to restaurants and cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bel hôtel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Chambres spacieuses et piscine magnifique! Côté plus tranquille de Sitges mais beaucoup plus joli. Les chambres côté piscine ont la meilleure vue. Restaurant un peu cher. Personnel très aimable, polyglotte et serviable. Le tout un peu cher pour la qualité générale des lieux, mais la piscine et la vue en valent le coup. Allez-y sans hésiter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but discrepancy in check-in time

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Check-in time in Expedia.ca : 2:00 but hotel's check-in time was 3:00. I had to wait 2:00 at the lobby...
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great but hard to locate on google maps

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good but they need to upload and update location for google maps.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

멋진 시체스에서

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
다음에 꼭 오고싶네요..