Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Staffan from Varberg

Kanon hotell

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Kanon hotell för en prisvärd peng kan varmt rekommenderas då både service och frukost var bra. Varken min fru eller jag kan inte förstå varför det bara är en stjärnigt. Sängarna var underbart sköna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophia from Montpellier

Bon hôtel mais environnement bruyant

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous ne regrettons pas d'avoir choisi cet hôtel mais son grand inconvénient est le bruit de la route se trouvant à côté, malgré 2 vitres. Hôtel à des prix corrects et très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco from Villeurbanne

bon pour une escale

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Une escale d'une nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDRE from Montpellier

we en famille

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
WE en famille hotelconvenable excellente literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie-antoinette from lamballe

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
nous y avons passé une soirée, l hôtel est simple mais propre et confortable, le seul bémol vient de la rue très passante, heureusement il y a une fenêtre triple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by viau from france

liuts confortables, petit déjeuner correct

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bon dans l'ensemble , bonne insonorisation mais mettre des boules kies quand même pour l'église qui sonne toute les demi-heure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel k te tratan bastante bien

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: El acogimiento
Cons: Poner jabon en las duchas
Es un sitio curioso y bien ubicado es para estar unos días para estar y ver la zona que es es muy bonita
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean_313 from Les Arcs sur Argens

Séjour agréable

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Partis voir une course moto , nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel qui se trouve a 10 mn a pied de la plage et du centre ville. la chambre 322 est à l'état neuf . les parties communes sont tres propres elles aussi et le personnel extrement serviable. Dispose d'un parking a ciel ouvert mais fermé par un portail electrique qui est propose gratuitement. La chambre donnant sur la N II il y avait un peu de bruit de circulation malgré les doubles fenetres...mais bon , on ne pars pas pour rester dans la chambre 24h / 24. Clim qui fonctionne Ils me reverront pour le Moto GP 2015...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marisa from Barcelona

Para volver

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
muy buena!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Horwich, Bolton UK

Lovely, friendly,clean and value for money.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: See above!
Cons: Maybe some English TV. (Not there to watch TV, but it rained one day and only Spanish channels!)
Location: Walking in the hills across the road, lots of local shops and bars, beach, boat along coast, train to Barcelona, all within 10/15 minute walk.
This small family run hotel made our stay in Pineda De Mar very enjoyable, close to the beach with lots of amenities suitable for all ages. Our room was a double on the third floor, was on the road side not the church side, triple glazed so road noise kept to a minimum and air conditioning very quiet. The room was very clean and cleaned every day. The roof terrace was lovely and initially shocked by the church bells, but as the week went on we would carry on reading whilst the bells did what they did!! They stop ringing at midnight and restart at 7am, ringing on the hour and donging on the quarter. My partner and I found it very authentic and Spanish, watching the hustle and bustle of the church goers. We booked bed and breakfast and ate most of our evening meals there, as it was good tasty very reasonably priced food and drink, in comparison to the local bars. One review said the food was terrible, they were there when we were, so were they ate I don't know!! the menu was limited but good enough for us. The other review slated the lack of choice at breakfast, there was yoghurts, two choices of cereals, pastries, toast, sliced meats and cheeses, fresh fruit, Orange juice, pineapple juice, tea, coffee and nice cold milk! What people don't seem to understand is they've read that the Sabiote Hotel is a one star hotel, not a five, we definitely felt we where in a higher than a one star Hotel. Would definitely go again, mainly due to the Spanish family who own/run the Sabiote.