Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excentré et au calme

Posted May 13, 2016
Belles pièces à vivre. Nous avons beaucoup aimé. Les commerçants proches sont très sympathiques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

We were very pleased with our accommodations.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nearly everything.
Cons: we would have liked to have had a lobby with staff on duty during particular hours where we could ask questions and get information.
Location: it is about at 15 minute walk to the bus stop and then 40 minutes to Barcelona by bus. It was difficult for us to read the bus schedule.
We would definitely return to this hotel/apartment. It was spacious, clean and very comfortable. We stayed here for six nights while my daughter took a photography class in a nearby village. We took the bus into Barcelona on three days and after the first day of learning, found it to be quite easy and then nice to return to the quiet of Sitges. Walking down to the beach was very pleasant and beautiful. There is a small restaurant close to the apartment which serves a nice breakfast but they speak only Spanish. Wonderful experience in Sitges.
4 out of 5
by maurizio from macerata

practical and comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
clean, comfortable and modern enough, within a residential block of flats, all of them for short rental. Nothing to see or do in the neighborhood (apart a kind of hippodrome), however close enough to the center and with easy parking, right choice for a group of friends in holiday
5 out of 5
by cristian from TOULOUSE

excepcionañ Aprthotel!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena!!!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Valencia

super contento

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable y super confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing, NJ

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Size, amenities, friendly staff
My husband and I loved our stay at SitgesGo Apartments. We arrived in the morning after our overnight flight from New York. The staff graciously allowed us to check in early (we did need a phone to call...there is not a front desk). The decor is simple, basic and clean. It's situated about 20 minutes walking from the center of town and the beach but there is a small grocery store and coffee shop right around the corner. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Långt ifrån förväntan.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lite besviken på lägenhetens utsikt. Stämmer inte med det som står på deras hemsida om city view utan det var utsikt mot grannarnas balkong! Saknade vattenkokare och diskmaskin och så hittar man några ohyra i lägenheten. Lägenhetens skick är inte heller nåt att skryta om. Det var inte att rekommendera om man reser som ett par och vill bo lite romantisk. Trevliga personal och hjälpsamma annars:) och ganska bra läge.
2 out of 5
by Tim from Köln

Kein zweites Mal

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Eine Anreise nach 19:00Uhr kostet 50€ extra auf welche man nicht explizit hingewiesen wird. Die Apartments sind groß aber nicht besonders sauber und sehr abgenutzt. Die unmittelbare Umgebung wenig schön. Auf eine Rechnung des Hotels warte ich noch heute selbst nach mindestens 5maligen Nachfragens via Email und Anruf ist nichts passiert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta lejos del centro El apartamento es correcto

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Es caro para la zona que esta y con el mobiliario que tiene el piso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaumont

Appart hôtel très équipé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
l appart hôtel est vraiment idéal si l on veut se sentir comme chez soi. L appartement dans lequel nous étions était vraiment spacieux, très équipé ( lave linge,climatisation, écran plat, lecteur DVD...) Et très propre. C est vraiment comme à la maison. Le seul bémol est la situation de la résidence.