Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

We were very pleased with our accommodations.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nearly everything.
Cons: we would have liked to have had a lobby with staff on duty during particular hours where we could ask questions and get information.
Location: it is about at 15 minute walk to the bus stop and then 40 minutes to Barcelona by bus. It was difficult for us to read the bus schedule.
We would definitely return to this hotel/apartment. It was spacious, clean and very comfortable. We stayed here for six nights while my daughter took a photography class in a nearby village. We took the bus into Barcelona on three days and after the first day of learning, found it to be quite easy and then nice to return to the quiet of Sitges. Walking down to the beach was very pleasant and beautiful. There is a small restaurant close to the apartment which serves a nice breakfast but they speak only Spanish. Wonderful experience in Sitges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing, NJ

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Size, amenities, friendly staff
My husband and I loved our stay at SitgesGo Apartments. We arrived in the morning after our overnight flight from New York. The staff graciously allowed us to check in early (we did need a phone to call...there is not a front desk). The decor is simple, basic and clean. It's situated about 20 minutes walking from the center of town and the beach but there is a small grocery store and coffee shop right around the corner. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Good location, decent price, cheap furniture

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The appartment is nicely located, about 10-15min from the closest beach/downtown sitges area. The apartment was in good condition and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. However, the ikea style furniture was of poor quality thus you had to be very careful with anything you touch to avoid breaking it. Very good though for an entire family as you can sleep 6 people really well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

a weeks break

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better towels, more lights in the apartment - only one side light in living room - no overhead lights. Only one english channel on TV.
Location: can walk into sites very easy and train station even closer. No guide in apartment to say what you could do in sitges or any recommendations.
Booked penthouse suite to get a balcony to sunbathe on. Didn't like being overlooked by the local flats. website says all apartments have two bathrooms, but the penthouse only has one, didn't bother us as there was only two of us but would have been very upset otherwise. very little furniture for such an apartment - again ok for two. Location was fine but very expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excentré et au calme

Posted May 13, 2016
Belles pièces à vivre. Nous avons beaucoup aimé. Les commerçants proches sont très sympathiques.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta lejos del centro El apartamento es correcto

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Es caro para la zona que esta y con el mobiliario que tiene el piso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont

Appart hôtel très équipé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
l appart hôtel est vraiment idéal si l on veut se sentir comme chez soi. L appartement dans lequel nous étions était vraiment spacieux, très équipé ( lave linge,climatisation, écran plat, lecteur DVD...) Et très propre. C est vraiment comme à la maison. Le seul bémol est la situation de la résidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Toutes les fonctionnalités d'un appartement

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Proche du centre, propre, bien équipe, je recommande
2 out of 5
by Hubert from Luxemburg

Überhaupt kein richtiges Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Pros: Überhaupt nichts
Cons: Dass es überhaupt kein Hotel ist, sondern eine Sozialwohnung ausserhalb der Stadt.
Location: Zirka 2 km aisserhalb der Stadt (mindestens 20 Minuten Waklling)
Aufgepasst, Touristenfalle! Es handelt sich hierbei überhaupt nicht um ein Hotel, sondern schlicht und einfach um eine überteuerte Etagenwohnung in einem Sozialbau, sehr weit ausserhalb des Stadtzentrums. Die gesamte Wohnung ist mit billigen IKEA-Möbeln ausgestattet, die Küche verfügt nicht einmal über eine Spülmaschine und die in der Werbung angegebene Expressomaschine ist inexistent. Bei Parties in den Nebenwohnung hört man quasi alles, bis 4:00 früh, derart schlecht ist die Isolation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Draguignan, France

Appartement impecable

Posted Nov 3, 2011
Appartement très bien agencé, entièrement équipé. On peut gratuitement utiliser les vélos pour descendre sur la plage et en ville en quelque minutes. Personnel sympathique. Parfait pied à terre pour visiter Barcelone et profiter de Sitges. Vous ne serez pas déçus.