Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristian from TOULOUSE

excepcionañ Aprthotel!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Valencia

super contento

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable y super confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing, NJ

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Size, amenities, friendly staff
My husband and I loved our stay at SitgesGo Apartments. We arrived in the morning after our overnight flight from New York. The staff graciously allowed us to check in early (we did need a phone to call...there is not a front desk). The decor is simple, basic and clean. It's situated about 20 minutes walking from the center of town and the beach but there is a small grocery store and coffee shop right around the corner. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Långt ifrån förväntan.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lite besviken på lägenhetens utsikt. Stämmer inte med det som står på deras hemsida om city view utan det var utsikt mot grannarnas balkong! Saknade vattenkokare och diskmaskin och så hittar man några ohyra i lägenheten. Lägenhetens skick är inte heller nåt att skryta om. Det var inte att rekommendera om man reser som ett par och vill bo lite romantisk. Trevliga personal och hjälpsamma annars:) och ganska bra läge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Köln

Kein zweites Mal

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Eine Anreise nach 19:00Uhr kostet 50€ extra auf welche man nicht explizit hingewiesen wird. Die Apartments sind groß aber nicht besonders sauber und sehr abgenutzt. Die unmittelbare Umgebung wenig schön. Auf eine Rechnung des Hotels warte ich noch heute selbst nach mindestens 5maligen Nachfragens via Email und Anruf ist nichts passiert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta lejos del centro El apartamento es correcto

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Es caro para la zona que esta y con el mobiliario que tiene el piso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont

Appart hôtel très équipé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
l appart hôtel est vraiment idéal si l on veut se sentir comme chez soi. L appartement dans lequel nous étions était vraiment spacieux, très équipé ( lave linge,climatisation, écran plat, lecteur DVD...) Et très propre. C est vraiment comme à la maison. Le seul bémol est la situation de la résidence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Good location, decent price, cheap furniture

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The appartment is nicely located, about 10-15min from the closest beach/downtown sitges area. The apartment was in good condition and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. However, the ikea style furniture was of poor quality thus you had to be very careful with anything you touch to avoid breaking it. Very good though for an entire family as you can sleep 6 people really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eneritz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Toutes les fonctionnalités d'un appartement

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Proche du centre, propre, bien équipe, je recommande