Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Lovely hotel would rate it as four star. Close to shops, bars and restaurants and beach across the road accessed by subway only downfall is the coach transfer which take roughly about 1 and a half hours definitely go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Guest-unfriendly rules

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent location. Good facilities. But not so good service and guest-unfriendly attitude. The first thing you see in the restaurant is a sign "DO NOT TAKE FOOD OUT OF THE RESTAURANT" on every table, accompanied by a warning "IF YOU TAKE FOOD OUT, WE WILL CHARGE YOU FOR IT." Dinner time is assigned, as well as a certain table. You do not get to choose when it is convenient for you to have your dinner. In addition, you are given only 45 minutes to eat it. If you stay longer, you will see other people waiting to get in. If you want to buy anything in this hotel, keep in mind that no one knows what "charging to a room" is. Credit cards are accepted only at the front desk. Shampoo and other toiletries are given only on the day of arrival, regardless of how long your stay is (we were told it is a hotel rule but after complaining about it, we were given some daily). Our balcony was overlooking another hotel, which had loud music every night. Actually, we enjoyed it - but some people may find it a nuisance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room cleaning

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel is very good the neighborhood is good but cleaning the room wasn't that good you need to ask for every thing they don't offer without asking - you pay for the SAFE - you pay for the WiFi - you pay for the TV remote control - you pay for the fridge !!! and you need to ask for the shower gel and its free but you need to ask for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres belle hotel et agreable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
le sejour c est tres bien passe surtout pour un couple qui ne parlent pas espagnol, personnel tres accueillant et serviable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto carino

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Il nostro soggiorno presso questo hotel è stato di 6 giorni e posso ritenermi più che soddisfatto. Personale molto cordiale, cibo abbondante e sempre variegato e collocato in una buona posizione di Malgrat. Le camere sono molto carine anche se alcune possono risultare leggermente piccole. Nel complesso consiglierei vivamente questo hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ZERO

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
BRUIT-TOILETTE DANS LA CHAMBRE AUCUNE INTIMITE
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Leuk hotel vlak aan de boulevard.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Net hotel vlak bij het strand, zwembad ziet er mooi uit. Kamer zijn netjes onderhouden enkel de bedden zijn heel erg hard. Personeel is niet allemaal even vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
by Jan Agnar

Ferie 2016

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ankom hotellet 2 juli etter en lang flyforsinkelse. Hadde ikke fått sjekket inn før jeg ble avkrevd en kommunal skatt og bussbillet fra flyplassen. Hotellet var rent. Rengjørings personellet var blide og hyggelige. Romløsningen var dårlig med vask inne i selve oppholdsrommet. Glassdør inn til toalettet var heller ikke noen god løsning. Personellet i resepsjonen burde vært sendt på smilekurs alle sammen. Ikke menge smil å få fra dem. Frokosten var gjennomsnittlig. Personellet var trege med å fylle på når det ble fritt for noe. Veldig lite variasjon i tilbudet. Hotellet krevde betaling for å få bruke safen på rommet noe som slett ikke er vanlig. Uteområdet var lite og der solsengene var kom solen sent og forsvant tidlig. Men det var kun noen minutter å gå til stranden noe som vi benyttet oss av hver dag. Vi er stort sett fornøyd med oppholdet i Malgrat, men ikke veldig fornøyd med hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels