Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Fin beliggenhet. Rent, pent og rolig. Noe skemmende lukt av og til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great place, quiet and only 12 mins from town

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The Aprtment was very spacious. Large double bed and plenty of storage. Dining area and a separate kitchen. Ensuite bathroom spacious and clean.
Cons: A safe in the apartment would have been nice but it's all safe and secure. Also to have the apartment serviced part way through my stay - fresh towels
Location: Location was great. Quiet residential area only 12 mins walk from the centre of Sitges.
Stayed here for 1 week 20-27/06/15. Great location just 12 mins walk to the centre of Sitges. The location is residential and very quiet. You have to go to another Hotel at the far end of the Esplanade to check-in. Advisable to get a taxi approx €12 from town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

appartement sympa

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: piscine et terrasse
Cons: pas de Wifi réception des clés à 2 KMS
Location: Plage à 300 m
résidence calme située à 500 m du Centre et 300 m de la plage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newmarket

Close to beach and amenities

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Close to all amentities, shops and beach
Cons: Sun beds, kettle, bath towels
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops
Did not realise when booking that you have to collect key from another hotel nearly 2 miles away and we did not have a car. Also tried to down grade to a studio even though we had booked a one bedroom apartment. They said we did not need a one bedroom even though that was on my confirmation, after some agruing they relented and we did have the apartment we booked. You can every noise from all the neighbouring apartments which would not be so bad if we were also out till 3am every night so may not be the best for families with young children. No kettle was supplied neither was there any bath towels. The pool was nice but no sunbeds. You after expected to clean the apartment yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

APARCAR MAL

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Un desastre aparcar... y muy lejos hotel recogida llaves RESALTAR RECOGIDA LLAVES EN OTRO HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HASSAN from Montpellier france

Vacance

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
je suis très content jai passé une agréable séjour et je reviendrais encore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Lozère

bon choix

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé, on va à pied en ville en 5 , 10 minutes il faudrait que la direction place des lampes de chevet pour permettre la lecture au lit.... appartement très propre, avec terrasse bon accueil, en français
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean pierre from Canet en roussillon plage 66140 (france)

je recommande l'emplacement

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
personnel tres sympa aimables et a notre service note 20/20 immeuble appartement rénover tres propres mais le seul gros problème et très important l'insonorisation pas refaite et vraiment très désagréable ,des clients qui ne respectent personnes a toutes heure de la nuit 3/ 4/ 6heures du matin ,parle très fort on dirais qu'ils sont dans l'appartement et pas que des jeunes ! vraiment dommage car l'immeuble très bien placé pas loin de centre /de la plage /prix correctes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilpo from Leppävirta

Apartementoarvostelu

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sijainti kävelymatkan päässä rannasta ja kaupungista. Lattiat ja wc-tilat viileitä näin maaliskuun alussa. Lisälämmittimet yöllä tarpeen ja ne huoneissa olikin. Parveketilat kivat ja tilaahan huoneissa mukavasti. Pyörävuokrauspiste lähellä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by therese from SARZEAU 56370

immeuble TARA

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
dommage que vous ayez une secretaire qui ne parle que ESPAGNOL ou ANGLAIS, j'ai vue plus de FRANCAIS que d'ANGLAIS que l'on nous donne pas le bon appartement qu'il faille aller porter une reclamation , et cerise sur le gateau apres nous avoir fait l'echange elle nous donne une mauvaise adresse , sinon l'apptarte propre est fonctionnel , rien a reprocher , peut-être je reviendrais seule en avril , bien cordialement