Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Phil from melbourne

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
great self contained accommodation at an affordable price
4 out of 5
by william from Blackburn, UK

Three days in March

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for three days in March. very quiet, nice apartment. good value for money, staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Fresh and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay in a two bedroom apartment overlooking the pool. The rooms were spacious and clean in a typical Spanish style. The staff was friendly and gave us some really good advice on family activities close by. Parking garage, washing machine and free WiFi were an extra plus I didn't expect. The pool area surroundings are a bit worn down but the pool was in great shape and good for short laps (15m).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

résidence calme mais logement vétuste

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
pas d acceuil à l'arrivée pourtant dans la plage horaire d ouverture. la chambre pour adulte équipée de lit de camp avec un sommeil à ressort très vétuste. la baignoire avait des traces de rouille et le rideau de douche demande à être changé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

przyzwoite miejsce na wakacje

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Miejsce bylo super, apartament mial kilka mankamenow np: klima nie wyczyszczona, gdy dzialal klima i ogrzewanie wody to dochodzilo do przeciazenia. Drzwi na balkon nie mozna bylo zamknac na kluch. Na szczescie dalo sie obejsc te problemy, a pozostale pozytywne aspekty to w pelni rekompensowaly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Angenehmes Apartmenthaus in der Nähe vom Strand

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Poolbereich, Ruhe, Einrichtung in der Umgebung
Location: Mitten in einem Ferienwohnung / Apartmenthaus-Stadtteil. Alle erforderlichen Einrichtungen sind in direkter Umgebung und der Weg zum Strand nur 5 Min.
Wir haben hier eine Woche mit unseren Kindern verbracht. Ausstattung ist sehr basic, aber absolut ok. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und alle erforderlichen Läden sind in naher Umgebung und der Weg zum Strand kurz. Der Pool war super und das Kinderbecken gut abgetrennt vom Schwimmerbereich. Das Team war nett und der Aufenthalt insgesamt absolut zufriedenstellend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon appart/hôtel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon appart/hôtel. Nous sommes arrivés un peu tard , l’accueil était fermé , mais comme nous avions prévenu de notre arrivée en dehors de l'ouverture de l’accueil , nous avons eu les clés de l'appartement dans la boite aux lettres. Tout était très bien le lendemain matin à l’accueil . Appartement très propre et fonctionnel . Peut-être un petit bémol sur la literie à changer à mon avis . Bon rapport qualité /prix. Je recommande et reviendrais surement .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine et loire

super.séjour a miami

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
super séjour. personnel très Sympa. bonne situation. je recommande vivement. seul bémol : pour 4 adultes réserver avec 2 chambres car le canapé lit convient plus a des enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARTIGUES

J'adore l'estartit

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
C'est la deuxième fois que nous allons passer quelques nuits dans cet hotel et c'est avec pliasir que nous y retournerons Le seul point génant c'est que le canape dans le salon fait office de couchage et que pour la partie rétractable ce n'est qu'un petit matelas en mousse donc parfait pour un enfant mais à eviter pour un adulte