Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen apartamento

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Esta muy bien aunque un poco lejos del centro se aparca sin problemas limpio y muy cuidado
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daniel from NARBONNE

Jolie Gérone

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour extrêmement reposant dans un environnement urbain apaisé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo que buscaba.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: La televisión de tubo, choca verla. Un par de cortinas le darían otro ambiente. Una para el vestidor y otra para la habitación. Y la nevera ruidosa
Zona bien comunicada, tranquila. Instalaciones en perfecto estado. Trato cordial, excelente disposición de sus empleados.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent service, very small apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff - excellent service. Parking available at a charge
Cons: More crockery and cutlery. dishwasher. extra air conditioning fixed to the living room (only 1 in the bedroom). More toiletries. Coffee machine, etc.
Location: Good residential location near supermarkets and city
It is great for 1 or 2 days but if longer one start missing some facilities : coffee machine, toaster, dishwasher (there is space available so I don't understand why there is an empty space instead of a dishwasher). We had to ask for extra hangers, cutlery and crockery. Too few items for an apartment but the staff went beyond the duty by delivering extra requested items straight away (even over a weekend) and stayed later for us as we arrived almost 2 hours after reception closing times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to inform you that now apartments have coffe machine and toaster (upon request and availability of these). We also inform you that we have apartments with dishwasher (upon request and availability). Kind regards, Apartaments Els Químics
5 out of 5
by Majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arve Krykken from Tromsoe, Norway

Great value

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, great value in view of cost. 5 minutes by bus to Girona center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Midori, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review. Kind regards, Apartaments Els Químics