Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to amenities

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay, would highly recommend. Great for families and close to public transport and beach. We stayed half board and the choice and quality of food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough. UK

Nice place for holiday with family

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I was there with my family first time and we want come back there. I booking next holiday in next year. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel, pity about the pool

Posted Oct 1, 2016
the hotel was very nice, staff and the facilities were above good, my only points of concern were 1) the pool has no heating what so ever! so very nice to sit around but if your like me and enjoy a swim; be prepared for a heart attack! the indoor pool is nicely heated but a bit small for laps. 2) the Dinner selection! if your a fan of pork and sea food this place is great, unfortunately I'm not! the additional selection is laughable, as it never changes. That being said, the breakfast selection was always fantastic, more than enough for every nationality. lunch varied from day to day... This Hotel does suit any family size (as long as there are children), unfortunately for me and my partner this wasn't the quietest of getaways, plus the night time entertainment was all aimed at the kids (and not the BIG kids!!!) but we did enjoy the experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We paid for half board and didn't realise that you can't even have tap water with your meal. You have to pay for it! Water is a basic need but that wasn't even allowed. We were given dirty looks when we asked for tap water. You really have to pay for every drop. Found the hotel staff very unfriendly and some were rude! WIFI connection non existent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hotel with a broad range of guests.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The apart hotel was very clean and spacious. A bit outdated but that was known in advance. My main problem is that I could not enthusiastically recommend this place to families as some of the rooms close by were occupied by all male French groups intent on making as much noise, smoking whatever, drinking and showing no respect for other guests all day and night. The hotel should review this all adult policy if they want repeat custom from families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It could of been better

Posted Aug 9, 2015
A very cheap room granted but next to the lift shaft, very noisy. Great roof terrace made up for that. Dining hall chaotic. Expedia sent itineraries stating payment had been made, it hadn't. Hotel manager extremely rude, hostile, offered no assistance or use of phone to contact Expedia. Still no apology from Expedia either, waiting 4 months. Great location pay a little more for the room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A relaxing holiday destination for families

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel is very clean. The grounds are all maintained to a high standard. Cleanliness of the rooms is excellent. Fresh towels each morning. Excellent choice of food on the all inclusive, fresh meats and fish always available. Plenty of choice to choose from for adults and children. Food allergies catered for and food is cooked fresh separately. Pool area is a good size with plenty of sun beds. 10 minutes walk to the local beach. 20 minutes walk to Lloret centre. Hotel in a great location for trips with bus stops being out the front of the hotel. Gnome park and Marineland were also highly recommended for children of all ages. Would i visit again.. yes i would!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Had a kitchenette. Staff were VERY nice and helpful
Cons: Better supplies in the rooms.
Location: Grocery store near by. 25 min to beach and 15 min to conference centre
Staff were able to move me from the first floor after one night to the top floor with a terrace. Only problem was mechanical noise until midnight and then it started again in the morning. Room had a kitchenette but with very limited supplies. First room had no kettle or corkscrew. Second one did. Neither had bowls, only plates and 2 mugs. Bed comfortable. Bathroom spacious. Everything was clean. Lots of towels. Location is good and bad. Around the corner from a grocery store but seems out in nowhere land. About a 25 min walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I Stayed for 4 amazing days amazing crew very polite. Very recomanded!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

highly recommended!!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The hotel was lovely, very friendly staff, room is massive!! I can say it's the best hotel in lloret De mar!