Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean , great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great budget room , lacked a kettle
3 out of 5
by Helen G.

Ghetto comes to mind

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Ebookers
We were given the key to 509 which is at the back of the block....it resembled a ghetto scene from a New York crime drama. We asked to be moved and thankfully we were the following morning at a cost of € 30 (well worth it). It's clean and basic tho' comfortable. We were there Oct so it was quiet but if we had been there in High season the music from the disco's and nightclubs would be deafening. On the plus side the staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Loret de mar was nice but I must confess it's one of those places once seen no need to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again! But staff was lovely.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was rundown. And the people in the hotel that stayed was awful. Little boys and girls would bang, Scream and make so much noise I would wake up 4am every morning!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel perfetto

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Perfetto perché: si trova nella via principale, la posizione è ottima, il personale è cordiale e disponibile a tutte le ore per qualsiasi cosa, la stanza ha tutto quello di cui si può aver bisogno e la piscina sul terrazzo è una manna dal cielo quando non hai voglia di andare in spiaggia(tra l'altro anche la spiaggia è a pochi metri dall'hotel) perché un po' affollata, la piscina è sempre tranquilla e pulita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Soggiorno di una settimana. L'hotel è adatto ai ragazzi che vanno a Lloret de Mar per divertirsi essendo nella via principale a due passi da tutte le discoteche più grandi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Comodissimo è stupendo albergo

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bellissima vacanza , grazie anche alla posizione dell albergo che si trova in una zona centrale , difronte le discoteche sopra il superato e a 1 min a piedi dal mare , personale disponibilissimo , sono più che soddisfatto ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto excepto las camas, en la reserva ponía 4 camas individuales y cuando llegamos dos eran un sofá cama.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour 1 nuit

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier bruyant en cette période. Hic, Internet payant.
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Barcelona

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfecto!!!