Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but noisy and outdated

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient area on the shopping strip and less than 5 mins walk to the beach. Rooms and hotel were outdated. Streets were noisy, be sure to request for a room away from the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and nice also close to beach!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Worth of money and close to everything you want.
Cons: The exterior of the building and inside needs a refreshment paint.
Location: Located in the middle of the Platja D'Aro and on the main street gives you access to all you need.
Over all the experience was good. First night I had a very nice and spacious room facing the main street, but over night has proven that is not convenient, being noisy. Then next day I've asked to change the room on one of the sides of the hotel and was slightly smaller but with balcony as first one. Much quieter than first one and clean. This one had queen bed and a single bed, but obviously I used only the queen one with my wife, :). The bathroom a bit small but they come every day to change the towels and refill the shampoo/shower gel and also clean the room.
4 out of 5
by Family from Bristol, UK from Bristol, UK

Excellent Location.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, nice Boulevard Street and only 100m from the beach. Hotel staff were excellent, room fine with air-conditioning. Spent 2 nights at the Hotel. Breakfast included and was fine, continental buffet with a good variety. Overall would score 4 out of 5 and would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the heart of the town

Posted Jul 14, 2013
The hotel was clean and the service friendly. It is right in the middle of good restaurants and good shopping. More importantly it is a 2 minute walk from the beach (1 main street, 1 small street to cross to get there). The hotel had beach umbrellas and mats that you could borrow for free each day. The only downside was that when our toilet broke after 9pm it couldn't be fixed until the morning since the maintenance man had left for the day and does not live in Platja D'aro. He only comes back after ours for emergencies, and since we could technically go down 3 floors to the bathroom in the lobby each time we needed a toilet it didn't qualify.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Seattle

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Great staff and service
Location: BEACH and COVES
The staff were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Well surpassed our expectations. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel Bulevard - good location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and ready to help. It's not a very fancy hotel, but it's clean and has everything you need since it's well located downtown and near the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Situé en plein centre à 3min à pied de la plage. Par contre je n'y retournerai pas car une des réceptionnistes s'est ouvertement permise de draguer mon mari...
3 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JUAN from MATARO

Centrico - todo a mano !

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy agradable y eficaz.