Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a two night break after arriving at Barcelona Girona airport. Lovely central location and great walk around wall, cathedral and old areas of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Nice hotel close to the old town

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and well placed for the old town, which is just a short walk down the red bridge over the river. The staff were welcoming and efficient. We wondered about the car parking, but needn't have, because the car park was close by and easy to use, even if there are some tight turns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old city,

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Bed uncomfortable, staff noicy in morning, rooms are not sound proof, breakfast expenise for what u get and it's always the same, maybe even leftovers from yesterday's breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Tolles Hotel mitten in Girona

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Tolles Hotel in der Fußgängerzone mit einfachem Zugang zu allen Restaurants in Girona. Ca. 5 min entfernt liegt ein kostenfreier öffentlicher Parkplatz, zur Anfahrt des Gepäcks kann man in die Fußgängerzone einfahren. Zimmer sauber, gut ausgestattet (einige deutsche Programme), klimatisiert mit gut ausgestattetem Badezimmer. Hotel liegt ruhig, so gut wie kein Verkehr und laute Touristenstörme :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid-Grecia

Un hotel centrico y moderno con personal amable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La piscina cerrada del hotel, su precio, su ubicacion, la cama enorme y comoda y la amabilidad del personal.
Cons: El precio del desayuno nos parecio exagerado.
Location: Ubicacion ideal en el centro historico y al lado de muchos bares y restaurantes. Esta a dos pasos del rio tambien.
Nos encanto su ubicacion, justo en el centro historico, su limpieza, la piscina cerrada y su personal tan amable. Es moderno y muy comodo. La cama doble era enorme. La ducha ideal. Volveriamos, seguro, para probar su cocina tambien que nos la recomendaron. Lo recomendariamos a cualquiera. Relacion calidad - precio muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
An easy walk from the Renfe train station and close to the old city and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location! In the center of everything! Staff was great and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Anders from Nyköping

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Svårt att hitta med bil. Man måste trycka på en knapp och prata med hotellet i "porttelefon". Då sänks en stolpe i vägen och man kan köra fram men det finns knappast plats att stanna vid hotellet för att packa ur. Borde framgå av hotellinformationen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger mycket centralt

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Bra frukost med varierat utbud
Cons: Sängarna är alldeles för hårda borde utrustas med bäddmadrass
Location: Bra
Blomsterfestivalen var ett plus. Vi hade hotellet som utgångspunkt för rundresa i Emporda. Den dag vi tänkte gå runt i stan den 8 maj regnade det så vi lämnade hotellet tidigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
good overall, i liked the htl...............................