Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Lovely hotel but do not accept top Floor or 5th floor rooms with no Windows and low ceiling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prestonpans

Perfect location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Small, but brilliantly located hotel 5 minutes walk, over a gorgeous bridge, to the old town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Can't comment on the food as we were only there for a couple of nights so we ate out while walking around. The restaurant was popular and busy whenever we passed by. Girona is a very beautiful city well worth a visit and we will be returning for a longer stay, probably to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a two night break after arriving at Barcelona Girona airport. Lovely central location and great walk around wall, cathedral and old areas of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Nice hotel close to the old town

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and well placed for the old town, which is just a short walk down the red bridge over the river. The staff were welcoming and efficient. We wondered about the car parking, but needn't have, because the car park was close by and easy to use, even if there are some tight turns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old city,

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Bed uncomfortable, staff noicy in morning, rooms are not sound proof, breakfast expenise for what u get and it's always the same, maybe even leftovers from yesterday's breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Tolles Hotel mitten in Girona

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Tolles Hotel in der Fußgängerzone mit einfachem Zugang zu allen Restaurants in Girona. Ca. 5 min entfernt liegt ein kostenfreier öffentlicher Parkplatz, zur Anfahrt des Gepäcks kann man in die Fußgängerzone einfahren. Zimmer sauber, gut ausgestattet (einige deutsche Programme), klimatisiert mit gut ausgestattetem Badezimmer. Hotel liegt ruhig, so gut wie kein Verkehr und laute Touristenstörme :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid-Grecia

Un hotel centrico y moderno con personal amable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La piscina cerrada del hotel, su precio, su ubicacion, la cama enorme y comoda y la amabilidad del personal.
Cons: El precio del desayuno nos parecio exagerado.
Location: Ubicacion ideal en el centro historico y al lado de muchos bares y restaurantes. Esta a dos pasos del rio tambien.
Nos encanto su ubicacion, justo en el centro historico, su limpieza, la piscina cerrada y su personal tan amable. Es moderno y muy comodo. La cama doble era enorme. La ducha ideal. Volveriamos, seguro, para probar su cocina tambien que nos la recomendaron. Lo recomendariamos a cualquiera. Relacion calidad - precio muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
An easy walk from the Renfe train station and close to the old city and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivo from Chicago

good stay in Girona

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
great location in the old town area of Girona.