Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quieter, well placed hotel; prkng easy in oct

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: good location for Tossa
All services were available. .....................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Would return...

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good hotel close to the beach. Breakfast was excellent and staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs. Relaxed, pleasant atmosphere which made our stay a great experience, I would return without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ideally located close to the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights in late September. Our room was spacious, clean, and equipped with individual climate control. Located close to the restaurants and shops, it was perfectly positioned to walk and explore this nice resort. All staff were welcoming and friendly, and spoke good English. The rooftop jacuzzi was a bonus. Breakfast was sufficient, with quite an impressive range of choices. We enjoyed our stay, and I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in every way

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: A relaxing place to stay
Cons: The balcony was so small it only had room for 1 chair.
Location: The hotel is on a one way street, for light traffic only, in the centre of Tossa. It is among the shops and cafes with the beach and castle nearby.
We had room 105 on the first floor overlooking the garden. The room decor was tasteful and restful. There was plenty of storage space. There was no charge for the use of the safe. The air conditioning was efficient. The bathroom was spotless and shampoos etc replaced daily. The room was cleaned daily to a high standard. The breakfast was fresh with a good selection of hot and cold food. The dining room staff are discrete and efficient. The reception staff were helpful, informative and would always go the extra mile to solve a problem. The hotel in general was extremely clean and well kept. The door man was a nice touch, especially when you approached the door with shopping.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL OVERCHARGED ME AND WOULD NOT ADDRESS THE ISSUE.HOTEL LOCATED NEAR BEACH BUT ON A MAJOR SHOPPING STREET. WOULD HAVE PREFERRED A ONE STAR HOTEL IN A NICE NEIGHBORHOOD
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Seattle

Near the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Parking in Tossa de Mar always a challenge.. best to find a lot ahead of time. No parking at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yarden

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and location. The airconditioner was not working well during the day.