Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel for visiting Dali museum

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Great location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Location: The Dali museum, Fort, and market. Outdoor cafes.
Location is very convenient. It is walking distance from the train station and centrally located in town, close to restaurants and the Dali museum. We also walked to the Fort, which is very interesting. Unfortunately we arrived one hour before closing and so had to settle for hiking on the trail around the outside, which was a good alternative, with great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé, mais difficile de trouver un place de parking, et celui proposé par l'hôtel est cher !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Stadt Figueres

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Figueres ist eine sehr schöne Stadt mit guten Angeboten zum Einkaufen, sich ansehen und zum Essen
5 out of 5
by Derek from Harrow

Hotel Duran Figueres

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay; we have been here many times over the years and the high standard is always maintained. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by anneli

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lätttillgängligtvnitt i stan , hotellet hade även egen restaurang som hade bra priser och var välbesökt ,
5 out of 5
by peter from Bristol

Relaxing break

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at hotel Duran for 2 nights & really enjoyed our stay , a warm welcome at check in & very professional, our room was nicely decorated & very comfortable, bed & bedding also nice & comfortable nice large bathroom with walkin shower very large like a mini wet room nice toiletries & fluffy towels . Room also had two nice comfy chairs , the decor in the Resturant was amazing, & breakfast room nice & bright & airy good selection of cold buffet breakfast , would defiantly return.
4 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chieko from 岩手県

ダリゆかりのホテル レストランもお勧め

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
tres bien sauf probleme pour se connecter dans la chambre et pas de mini bar
4 out of 5
by Jillian from Sydney

Centre of town stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel & ended up staying another night! Very comfortable. Hotel building is in a lovely Spanish style. Close walk to Dali museum - a definite trip highlight! We love being able to watch some programs at night in English which was possible by changing settings which takes off Spanish dubbing of US programs. Only negative is hotel parking, which others say is complex to find & access due to one way streets I think. Once found we wheeled cases to & from garage - so as to avoid the frustration.