Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel non familiale

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: le point + la piscine le resto
Cons: les lits !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pour une nuit avec un enfant de 3 ans je déconseille fortement !!!!!!! bruit jusque 4h 5h00 du mat dans les couloirs jeunes qui crie jusque pas d'heures s'amuse a jeter de l'eau du haut de leur balcon bref catastrophique vraiment pas un hôtel convivial par contre on y mange très bien grand choix,la piscine et propre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ACCUEIL

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Cons: Personnel , sécurité
Location: Quartier remplis de boite de nuit , sortir en boite , aller au bar , plage
Le personnel est nonchalant et incompétent. L’hôtel propose un service All Inclusive très décevant et l’hôtel n'est absolument pas sécurisé.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Nooit meer!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hotel in zeer slechte staat! Kapotte tv, liften die het niet deden. Veel overlast. Ik zou dit hotel afraden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metz

hotel H Top royal Beach

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: la proximité prés du centre ville et de la plage.
Cons: un peu bruyant
Location: quartier assez calme car l'hotel est pas dans le cœur de la ville,le centre ville est sympas. on peu faire du shopping,ballade etc.
comme l'hotel H top gran casino royal étais fermer,nous avons eu a la place un autre hotel du groupe l'hotel H Top royal beach.nous avons etais très bien accueillis,personnel très professionnel et sympathique.l'hotel est très bien,bien situer pres de la plage et du centre ville;tous est a proximité.chambre avec belle vu sur la piscine de l'hotel confortable. rien a redire nous avons passez un bon sejour.je recommande cette hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel veillisant doit être renové

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nous n avons passé qu une nuit mais nous ne passerions pas plus de jours dans cet hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Rooms were dirty place was horrible food nasty

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Paid extra to be moved to 4 star which was brilliant would not like the 3 star was more like 1 star if not less every one was complaining Should get refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Everyone was really friendly and help us with any queries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy ruidoso,está enfocado a turismo de juerga.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: La amabilidad del personal de limpieza y camareros.
Cons: Las condiciones de uso de las habitaciones incitando a respetar el descanso de los demás, pero si lo que quieren sobre todo es turismo de juerga, no l
Location: Muy buenas para divertirse pero no para descansar.
No dormimos mal del todo pese a no tener aire acondicionado. Pues teníamos el balcón abierto pero eso propiciaba que se oyesen muchos ruidos de los juerguistas recogiéndose de madrugada. Nos quejamos de un grifo del baño que goteaba continuamente y perdía agua sin cesar, así como de la tele que se veía mal y no nos hicieron ni caso, es decir ni se molestaron en decirnos que no habían podido arreglarlo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: I did like the price that I paid, was good price for the food that was provided.
Cons: The Hotel could put a silence policy during the night, so the guest that want to sleep can have a nice night in.
The hotel is nice, staffs are very friendly, food is quite tasty. But if you have problems in going up and down using stairs be patient as the lift is always busy and there are loads of stairs. It's very noise during the night, of course this is not completely the hotel fault as the guest that was there this weekend had no respect for others, loads of shouting middle of the night, so don't expect much sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels