Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Stockholm

Bra val i Begyr

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Klart överförväntan i miljö och standard. Ligger lite pittoreskt avskilt och är perfekt för avkoppling. Rekommenderas
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Murcia

Excelente en Begur

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Este hotel tiene un encanto que te hace sentir especial, desde la recepción hasta el mirador esta cuidado hasta el más mínimo detalle y tratado con mucho cariño. La atención del hotel no envidia a los de 5 estrellas. La música, la decoración, la colocación de los muebles, el entorno hacen más que una estancia sea una sensación. El restaurante también destaca por su calidad de los ingredientes el precio por persona es algo elevado ( cena 35 €) aunque merece la pena hasta el último euro. Sin duda volveré. Así lo espero. Precio de la habitación menos de 50 euros en abril con desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto y acogedor

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel correcto y muy bien ubicado. Las vistas y jardines muy bien. Necesita para nuestro gusto algunas pequeñas reparaciones en aseos como griferías Y demás. En resumen bastante bien.
5 out of 5
by Chelsea from Nevada

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. It was right in between the town of Begur and the beach. The hotel was great and although the room was small, it was clean and you don't spend much time in it. Great pool on the property but we preferred to be down by the beach. There's a great little walking trail and it only took about 10 minutes to walk to the beach. It looked like the hotel had a great restaurant but we went into town for dinner instead but if we stayed here again I would try the restaurant. The beach was beautiful and not to crowded and the town that was just up the hill from the hotel was adorable with stunning views of the sea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Belle rénovation d'un couvent converti en hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Séjour au calme proche de Begur en voiture mais isole dans la pinède . Inconvénient de l'architecture d'origine d'un ancien couvent donc petites fenêtres . Celle de notre chambre sans vue donnait sur le mur d'enceinte constitue d'une falaise en rocher . Le seul bémol d'un séjour très agréable . Pour se consoler un jardin luxuriant et une belle piscine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel to relax in.

Posted May 24, 2015
Whilst the pictures of this hotel are good, they don't do it justice. We stayed for two nights and couldn't fault it. Already want to go back!
5 out of 5
by Didier from Toulouse

Hôtel et restaurant très bien

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel et restaurant très bien
5 out of 5
by ALAIN from Flamanville

je veux y retourner !!!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
cadre superbe, ancien monastère avec ses longs couloirs intérieur et extérieur très bien entretenus avec beaucoup de gout, la piscine et les jardins sont très propres. Le petit déjeuner dehors est juste parfait.Les différents pains,les viennoiserie et le gâteau du jour sont fait maison,yaourt artisanal,fromage et saucisson à volonté.Ayant réservé au dernier moment nous avons eu la chambre à 86 euros la nuit et nous sommes resté 4 jours. Tout le personnel est adorable.