Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a quiet out skirts of Llorett

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stop on the outskirts of lloret de mar in a quiet area in door and out door pool and spa area. All staff friendly and helpful, good selection of food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before a very nice hotel in the fenals area off Lloret town is a 10 minute walk great bars and restaurants in this area
4 out of 5
by xxx

cheap hotel but far away from 4*...

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
this hotel is like almost every hotel in that zone: good for crazy holidays on the coast but dont expect 4*-hotel quality. The food is disgusting and moreover you have pay for drinks! Better take just room, without board.
5 out of 5
by Haim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ronen from ISRAEL

VERY NOISY ROOM !!! NO WIFI ! SO SO FOOD !!

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is large hotel, which provide all inclusive deals.The WIFI didnt work at all for all the 3 days of my staying there, The worst of all is that I got a room on the Lobbly floor facing outside street room no. 21. during the day and night the room was noisy. but very noisy. the walls between the other rooms including the bathroom maybe made from paper or its kinds. you hear everything, every word, every mobile that rotate from the other rooms, when flushing the roialet from the other room or taking shower you simply hear it and its totally bothers. more than that in the morning I heard noises from my ceiling in terms of moving chairs and foot stepping. I thought its a noisy gueest and that the next day it will be better. after hearing the same noises from 6:30 in the morning till 10:00 oclock and hardly could not sleep at night and not in noon brake, I went up to see whats the problem is, it seems that all the section of room in the lobby floor are simply under the dining room. I never had such unpleasent stay in any hotel all my life. It was my last night there and when I went to the reception they say there is no free room available and this noise is regular come from dining room.. I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN!!! also the food on all inclusive was only so so... will not reccomend on it as well.
2 out of 5
by LLLLLLLL from California

Find a different place if you can

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: it's old
Location: far from the beach
Seems like it "used to be nice" place to be maybe back in the 80's when it was new and no other places existed but it's all very old parking is expensive and inconvenient food is very simple and quite bad coffee is horrible and the room is OOOOOOOOOOLLLLLDDDDD
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cleveland

relaxing atosphere both day and night

Posted Oct 6, 2007
a friendly and welcoming hotel, the food was nice and there was plenty of choice, the location was about a fifteen minute walk to the beach and nightlife, so it was nice and quiet at night when you want to sleep, we would definatley return for a short trip (we only stayed the weekend) but not sure if the hotel entertainment would be good enough to keep you entertained for a fortnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Truly an Oasis....

Posted Jun 29, 2007
Oasis park is truly an Oasis in it's surroundings. The staff were always very cheerful and accomodating, you felt safe and comfortable inspite the enormous size of the place. The rooms were clean and self controlled air conditioned which was great although cupboard space was a slight problem. The buffet breakfast and dinner was fab with a wide selection to choose from, only just 4* standard however but absolutely no need to venture outside the hotel. Evening entertainment was a little hit and miss but all in all, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Place to Stay and Eat and Be Entertained

Posted Jun 13, 2007
The Hotel Oasis provided great food and entertainment. The food was the best part of the deal and consisted of a full breakfast and dinner with an outstanding array of dishes for even the most extreme types of pallets. The restaurants atmosphere was very warm and friendly even with all the hustle and bustle of the numerous guests, which provided great stories and enjoyable conversation. The rooms were ok but my family and I didn't go there to spend all of our time in the hotel so it was nice. The bathroom was very clean and crapped but the only draw back that I saw was the exhaust connections between rooms which brought the smells a little closer than I would've liked. The hotel provided free entertainment in the evening and the shows were very enjoyable and pleasing to watch. The staff was great and very helpful at all times. We had some problems with very rudely and noisy neighbors coming back late at night and the hotel staff and security always conducted themselves in a very competent manner to address the situation. Overall the hotel was nice. The rooms are very noisy and you can hear everything that someone says but overall we enjoyed our time and would come back for a stay but next time we'll ask for one of the apartment level floors to reduce the late partiers arrivals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que estamos en este hotel pero esta vez hemos cogido la Suite, totalemente recomendable tiene jacuzzi en la terraza y nos encanto. La comida buffet libre estaba buena. El spa del hotel era pequeño pero para un rato esa bien. Cuesta encontrar aparcamiento.