Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Was goed voor wat het is. Leuk personeel en alles ziet er verzorgd uit. Het eten is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall OK,

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel GHT Oasis Tossa & Spa- Overall nice hotel that gives the basic needs for the holiday. 10 minutes walk to the beach OK breakfast Very nice warm swimming pool (our youngest child enjoyed it very much). On the other side, it felt as if the hotel does only what they need, and the services are as they were 10 years ago.. Take into considiration WIFI doesn't work Bed is not comfortable, with holes in the sheets. Pillows are huge! (i believe it's good for those who likes to watch TV from bad) Blankets are old and furry For towels meant to go to the internal swimming pool i was asked to deposite 20 Eur Good value for low cost vacation.
3 out of 5
by Chloé from Toulouse

L'usine à touristes

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beaucoup de chambres dans cet hôtel donc beaucoup de monde de partout et beaucoup de bruit. A notre arrivée l'enregistrement a été très long. Nous avions des chambres au rez de chaussée et par conséquent nous avons très bien entendu la musique et le bruit le soir. La salle de restauration est en sous sol et très bruyante. La qualité de nourriture est très moyenne tout comme le wifi dans les chambres.
5 out of 5
by christophe from Rochefort du Gard

Une chambre super propre avec vie sur la piscine .

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre super propre avec vie sur la piscine . Un restaurant Buffet bien fourni et excellent . Une zone Spa des plus agréable . Nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
by Dolores from Saint esteve

Hotel correct a tossa del mar

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits en vacances, piscine sympa, pas testé le jacuzzi , buffet en demi pension correct, parking voiture 18€ par jour un peu cher, possibilitė de se garer dans le voisinage, animations proposėes dans l'hotel, hôtel a recommander
3 out of 5
by Marina from Ярославль

Не "четверка"!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Отель не понравился. Однозначно не "четверка". Очень душно в холле отеля, почему то не включают кондиционер. СПА хоть и бесплатное, но разочаровало. Сильный запах хлорки, сауна вообще поразила, пластиковая комната, в которую поступает пар, первый раз такое вижу, не понравилось совсем. С номером тоже не повезло. Хотя просила тихий и высоко, получила на втором этаже и выходящий на улицу, где круглые сутки слышно гул от работы какого то оборудования. Не получилось спать с открытым балконом, к сожалению. В ванной номера временами пахло канализацией, однажды почему то хлоркой. Убирали хорошо, ежедневно, полотенца меняли каждый день. Гигиенические принадлежности не пополняли. Очень хорошее постельное белье и подушки, отличный матрас. Питание свежее, скромное доя четверки, но голодным уйти невозможно. На ужин все напитки платные. Холодильник, сейф, полотенца для бассейна за отдельную плату. Все недостатки отеля компенсировала восхитительная Тосса, городок, в который хочется вернуться.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, staff
Cons: Sun loungers - uncomfortable. 'Free wifi' - next to useless for the whole 5 day trip.
Location: Beach/bars/restaurants within 10 min walk (closer bars/cafe are available)
Couple staying for 5 nights of relaxation mid June 15. We spent most of our days relaxing by the pool - plenty of sun loungers, all of them in the sun at some point throughout the day, however not the most comfortable. Not too many children but then we went outside of school holidays. Rooms fine, always clean and comfortable enough for the limited time spent in the room. We always walked into Tossa for lunch and dinner as only a short walk and better food. Breakfast was limited but ok (cold meat, cheese, cereal, eggs/'bacon'/sausage, pastries). Check-in was a bit of a laborious process, however check-out was easy and quick. Don't rely on the wifi in the hotel as it was temperamental to say the least..... Best option was to make sure your device was connected (that in itself sometimes problematic) and then leave (best overnight) to get enough signal to actually allow email etc to come through. We weren't particularly worried but did need to contact the next hotel we stayed in and email would have been easiest..... Overall however enjoyed the stay, was good value and would go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre 11

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Trop bruyant la nuit un ventilateur placer dehors a cotè de la chambre et chambre mal isoler
4 out of 5
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels