Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: servizi (piscina, palestra)
Cons: la ristorazione sopratutto nella presentazione delle pietanze
Location: posizione ottima praticamente sulla spiaggia .... circa un km dal centro dell'animato sant feliù de guixols
ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di sant pol ... personale gentile .... camera standard, con terzo letto, troppo piccola ... ristorante (colazione e cena da rivedere) ... andrebbe migliorata la qualità (es. succhi di frutta "finti") e sopratutto la presentazione dei cibi (es. il tonno si può accompagnare con delle verdure decorative e affievolire l'impressione che sia stato appenna lanciato da un'anonima scatola di latta al vassoio di portata) ..... migliorando la sceneggiatura può fregiarsi delle stelle che vanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Buena. Un servicio impecable además de una labor social digna de reconocimiento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
La estancia ha sido muy buena, la ubicación excepcional, la comida buena, el trato del personal excelente, las habitaciones muy bien, sin ruidos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable friendly hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location great, food was lovely.
Cons: We didn't know that there was a kids play room, this could have been pointed out and should be expanded. The pool was a little cold morning and eve.
Location: Cute small town. Little train to St Feliu.
What a lovely place, great view. Staff helpful, food lovely. Tricky to get transfers to S'Agaro but worth it if you want away from the heaving masses. The majority of the people on the beach were Spanish. Everything much more modern, clean and tidy than I imagined from my research. With a two year old some sort of kids high tea at 5-6 oclockish would help. Waiting until 8pm for dinner was hard with a little one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Posted Jul 19, 2016
proche de la plage parking a été apprécié petit dejeuner très bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Hotel muy bonito y cercano a la playa.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Esta bien así como esta.
Location: Acorde a la ubicación de Sant Pol, tranquilidad y sosiego. Buena playa y preciosas calas. Colores paradisíacos.
Hotel de edificación e instalaciones muy bonitas.Excelente ubicación y muy cercano a la playa. Sus alrededores acorde con su categoría. Personal muy agradable, muy atento. Tienen empleados en el comedor que su trato hacia pequeños y mayores es muy especial, mas aun di estos tienen alguna discapacidad. En resumen todo muy agradable y lo tengo en mi lista de recomendaciones y para volver. Gracias.
3 out of 5
by Holger from Fischen

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat so ein schlechtes Service Personal, das habe ich in den 48 Jahren in denen ich jetzt nach Spanien komme noch nicht erlebt. Und das in einem 4 Sterne Haus, unfassbar
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Kunde: Nachdem Sie Ihre Kommentare zu lesen, wir bereuen, ihren Erwartungen nicht gerecht geworden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marta Matas Pou ILUNION Caleta Park Manager
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Laage, nettes Personal.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Hotel. Keine luxus Ausstattung, aber die wunderbare Laage kompensiert das. Liegt direkt am Strand. Zimmer mit Meehrblick lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Essen war auch immer frisch und lecker. Parking ist ein bisschen überteuert, man findet aber auch Parkplätze auf der Strasse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Kunde: Vielen Dank für den Wunsch, die Einschätzung ihres Aufenthalts mit uns zu teilen. Wir lieben, dass Sie unsere Ansichten und Werte sowie Zimmer mit Blick auf das Meer genossen haben. Vielen Dank für Ihre guten Anmerkungen über unsere Personal und das Essen. Obwohl wir glauben, dass Sie die parquing ein wenig teuer gefunden zu haben. Erhalten Sie einen herzlichen Gruß, Marta Matas Pou ILUNION Caleta Park Manager