Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing with very helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Danny from Whitstable

Great family hotel in Roses!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay at Hotel Marina! Family room overlooking the sea, busy corner but soundproofing and good air con so no problem! Excellent choice of buffet breakfast, great pool and bar area and all the staff were very friendly! Great area for beach and town, plenty of bars and restaurants a perfect family holiday! Secure parking for a fee and very tight to get in and out but I would highly recommend this Hotel!! Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Average hotel in good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Dated rooms but acceptable given the location. The air conditioning appeared to be functional but stopped working overnight which made the room far too hot and stuffy to sleep. It started working again in the morning. The airconditioning system appears to be very old so unsure if this is related to the issue. We only stayed one night and the issue was only evident once we returned to the hotel late so didn't manage to rectify. Can't recommend this hotel based on our stay.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peter from Bristol

Seaside location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked with hotel .com & it said room had patio but disappointed as only small window , reception were very good & tried to change our room but they were full, so we used the sun terrace , room description now changed & reception very helpful. It's well worth book a room that says side sea view & paying extra as you would have nice large balcony. Good market on a Sunday closeby
5 out of 5
by C LaMar from utah

Happy

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was in-doors, but cost 7 euro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice buffet and rooms.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Really nice buffet and rooms.
Cons: Reception a bit short on words.
Really nice buffet and rooms.Really nice buffet and rooms.Really nice buffet and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Had a lovy 10 days at this hotel Brilliant beach location, close to facilities Everyone was very friendly and helpful One of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in! Thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable
5 out of 5
by william from Bournemouth

Brief business stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Two days on business.Have stayed at this hotel before. Only criticism is that air conditioning not working
5 out of 5
by Keith from Dorchester UK

Great place to stay.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Took a 3 night break. Great room with balcony overlooking the bay. Great breakfast with fresh fruit, hot and cold meats, tasty bread and pastries. Friendly staff,great location. Good value for money would highly recommend this Hotel