Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel just a short walk from the beach. The staff were great, particularly the waiting staff in the dining room (well done Renata)and the whole hotel runs like clockwork. We stayed on a half board basis and found the food to be of an excellent standard with plenty of variety. We were particularly impressed with the wine list which had a great range of excellent wines at very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Mansfield

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed before at this hotel and always have a lovely time which is why we chose this hotel for our honeymoon. The staff always remain the same year after year and the hotel benefits from staff whom are happy and willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and always cleaned to a high standard. The reception is very bright and inviting, we always stay B&B only and cannot complain about the level of breakfast served in the morning until 10.30am (so you can always benefit from a lie-in). A new wellness centre has been introduced, guests only pay 3euros per visit and you can spend 90 minutes here which is well worth the money. The hotel has two pools outside (my only criticism is that these were freezing cold upon entering but your body does get used to it - honest!!). Fantastic location with lots of restaurants close by and the beach front is only a 5 minute walk. 5 Star plus
5 out of 5
by Lidia from Luxembourg

Hotel Mediteraneo Park

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Danke an Hotel Mediteraneo Park für diesen tollen Aufenthalt! Es gibt keine negative Punkte. Alles passte, die Location ist Top! 300 m zu Fuss bis zum Strand ( riesengross). Die Mahlzeiten ( morgens und abends) waren köstlich, eine riesige Auswahl, wer da nichts findet ist selbst schuld. Personal sehr aufmerksam und lieb, abends gab es immer Entertainment (Musik, Shows). Ich empfehle dieses Hotel zu 100% weiter.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Reading

Great family holiday hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is a modern and high quality operation, with a wide international clientele. The half board buffet was consistently good. The location is excellent - very close to beach as well as shops and restaurants. Nothing serious to fault, perhaps beds not the most comfortable and it took a while to check in due to confusion over our triple roombooking. But we would definitely stay again and recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by German

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel merece la pena en su conjunto a destacar el fufet de mucha calidad y muy buen servicio. Hemos tenido una estancia muy agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Amazing clean place to stay. Breakfast and dinner buffet in the hotel was amazing too. My family truly enjoyed our stay. We shall come back someday.
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Blagnac

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, propre et calme. Demi pension variée et bonne, par contre les boissons ne sont pas incluses. Petit spa intérieur en supplément (3euros sur rdv), 3 piscines extérieures (non chauffées dont une pour adultes) et autres activités gratuites (prêt du matériel sous caution). Prix raisonnable pour un séjour hors saison (fin mai). Parking aux alentours gratuit. Room service hors de prix (5euros en supplément). Idem pour le coffre fort. Personnel agréable et parle français. Face à la plage. A 10 min des restaurants.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from Saint Gaudens

Vendredi soir

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super état de la chambre. Petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré dans la qualité de certains plats
5 out of 5
by Ruiz from Port saint louis du rhone

Hotel super a recommander sans problème

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 jours de repos en couple a Rosas .Un petit avant gout des futures vacances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
C'est la troisième fois que nous venons dans cet hôtel. Tout est parfait. Merci au personnel pour son écoute et son professionnalisme. Le spa a été entièrement rénové et une deuxième piscine extérieure a été construite et est uniquement réservée aux adultes. Les buffets du matin et du soir sont variés et excellents. Les chambres sont de bonne taille et bien équipées. Le ménage est fait tous les jours. Privilégier le côté piscine pour éviter le bruit de la rue. Nous pensons bien y retourner bientôt.