Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Tauchreiseziel an den Islas Medas

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Estartit ist das TOP-Reiseziel für Taucher am Mittelmeer. Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits, aber dadurch auch fern vom großen Rummel. Die Tauchbasen sind trotzdem bequem zu Fuss zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parfait sauf

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Personnel et cuisine excellent, tout était parfait durant nos 10 jours le seul point négatif et l'insonorisation de la chambre tant au niveau bruit extérieur qu intérieur C'est la seul fausse note , nous espérons y revenir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pour une étape oui, pour des vacances bof...

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vieillot mais bien placé, repas bien (attention la demi-pension proposée est un menu à 10€ très correct mais boissons non incluses !). Les gérants ne sont pas très à l'aise avec la réservation sur Hôtels.com.... Ça va pour une étape, pas pour trop pour des vacances...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Hotel calme et accueillant

Posted May 18, 2015
Très bon accueil, personnel disponible et avenant, hôtel bien situé, pas loin des commerce et de la plage. On y retournera
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Hotel Nereida, L`Estartit, Toroella de Montgris

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of room and change of bed linen and towels each day. Breakfast buffet.
Cons: See my e mail re air conditioning and condition of bath. More seriously the lock on bedroom door. This is a very serious safety issue.
Location: ok
Refer to my e mail sent to your support team on 1st October 2014 re my complaints and dissappointment with this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk familiehotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Goed verzorgd eten. Vriendelijk personeel. Zwembad en loungemogelijkheden.
Location: Centraal gelegen, niet al te ver van het strand, niet in het drukke centrum.
Goede ligging. Prima uitvalsbasis voor strand en excursies. Prima eten. Eigenaren en personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Mooi zwembad en lounge mogelijkheden.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gerard from lyon

Bonne pension de famille

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre propre, très correcte, sans prétention. Personnel attentif, bon accueil. Bien situé, proche de la mer. Piscine agréable avec suffisamment de transat ! Petit déjeuner copieux. En demi-pension, très bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Leuk hotel met heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel en een relaxte bar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Kungsbacka

Mycket nöjda med halvpensionen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wifi funkade dåligt utom i receptionen. Maten var riktigt bra, varierande utbud de 4 dagar vi bodde på hotellet