Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Good hotel in the city centre

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This hotel is well positioned for the city Centre and very quiet. Room very comfortable and clean with a view over the pool. Staff were welcoming on arrival. Would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Super hotel op een goede ligging, op loopafstand van alle bezienwaardigheden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st class Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Lovely hotel situated out of the busy centre. The dining experience was fantastic. Room was clean and bed was very comfy. We had the spa area to our selves for a good couple of hours and the hot stone seats are super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Only steps away from the Eiffel bridge. We had room 1.5 which was spacious with a large bath. Lovely staff. If you want to visit 8de7 restaurant - just around the corner - please note it is closed Sunday & Monday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in the heart of Girona

Posted Jul 26, 2016
A lovely modern small hotel. The location is perfect, just round the corner from Placa de la Independencia, which has many bars and restaurants. Bridges over the river to the old town are just a couple of minutes walk too. We booked a standard double room which was big and spacious. Facilities included robes and slippers, an iPod docking station and also a kettle, which you don't often get in European hotels. The only thing about the room that some may not like is that it was very dark. The window faced a small internal courtyard with very little natural light. Not a problem for us as we only used the room to shower and sleep, but if you want a room with more of a view, you'll need to book one. It's good to get a city centre hotel with a pool, especially when it's very hot in July and August. The pool area gets a bit of sun, but is quite shady most of the time due to surrounding buildings. We braved to pool once. It was very cold! We took breakfast in the hotel once too which was very good. Nice pastries and ham and cheese toasted sandwiches, freshly squeezed orange juice and the usual continental spread of breads and jams. There was also bacon and egg, but I like my bacon well done, so didn't have any. The staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English compared to our Spanish/Catalan!
5 out of 5
by John from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and modern hotel. Very handy to everything
5 out of 5
by Bernd Hinrich from Hennef

Tolles Hotel in der Altstadt von Girona!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schön gestaltetes modernes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt von Girona, exzellentes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L hotel idéal

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situé au centre de gérone , personnel très attentif et aux petits soins . Chambres grandes et tout confort ( peignoir de bain , pantoufles , thé café dans la chambre , mini bar ..... ) buffet petit déjeuner avec produits artisanaux locaux ( première fois que je vois ca et c est très agréable , thé et. Café de bonne qualité aussi ) Hotel calme , peu de chambres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfect location, quiet, comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Perfect location, quiet, comfortable and in particular the evening desk staff were very thoughtful. Excellent mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with small swimming pool on a terrace

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Location: Very nice city and easy access to beautiful beaches and the " Dali Triangle" as well as Barcelona, lots of good places to eat
Very pleasant stay, hotel relaxed with with very friendly helpful staff who speak good English