Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Det mesta mycket bra, men lite dyrt. På negativa sidan främst mycket trångt i garaget, ingen möjlighet göra kaffe på rummet och ingen minibar, sådant som man skulle fövänta sig givet priset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but maybe a three star

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet area and easy walk to town
Cons: Air conditioning
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Stay was enjoyable but a little high in cost - small room, hard to use small shower, and a/c not always cool. Very nice, but not four star accommodations.
4 out of 5
by josiane from marseille

surement top avec vue mer !

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
bien dans l ensemble, dommage que le supplément vue mer coute 40 euros et qu à 200 euros la nuit (avec parking), nous nous retrouvions dans une chambre avec coin patio mais entourée de hauts mur! on est parfois surclassé lorsque le taux d occupation le permet, rien de tout cela ici, bien que l hôtel était loin d être rempli en ce jour de grand vent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila. USA

Great hotel in a fun seaside city

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: First rate
Cons: WiFi
Location: Walks, excellent dining all around, and a visit to Salvador Dali's house
Excellent stay. Staff very friendly, and extremelt helpful. Great long walks on the cliffs. A city worth visiting, and a hotel we would return to without any hesitation. My only criticism is that the WIFI was ok, but could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Coye la Forêt

Lieu magique

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien situé, cet hôtel permet de tout faire à pieds.(sentier pour Port Lligat, centre ville, restaurants et bars du port) Cet hôtel dispose d'une très belle piscine et d'un beau jardin très bien entretenu. L'ensemble de l'hôtel est très bien entretenu, ce qui en fait un endroit très agréable. On s'y sent bien et c'est encore mieux quand il fait beau et que l'on bénéficie de cette luminosité unique à Cadaquès. A recommander plus plus
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

FANTASTIC BEACH HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location was phenomenal, and the hotel is just charming. As mentioned above, the shared facilities are fantastic. Lovely lounges and pool area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The town is so small, you can't really go wrong! All of the restaurants were terrific near the hotel, and the Dali museum is a must.
We had the best experience! The rooms are nothing fancy and aren't very large, but they are perfectly appropriate for this idyllic seaside town since you aren't in the room too much anyway! We did have a lovely terrace overlooking the water where we spent most of our time! Everything was clean and of top-notch quality. The staff and shared facilities (lounges, bar, pool, etc) were terrific. We will definitely be back; I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Cadaques!
4 out of 5
by Sue from Manchester

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Charming
5 out of 5
by David from New Orleans

Room with a view

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect! We upgraded to a waterfront room(20-30 euros) and had the most incredible view. Room 228 if you go- a great balcony to have drinks on and take it all in. The location is perfect for walking to Dali's house and the staff and breakfast were outstanding. If you are going to Cadaques, book this hotel, don't hesitate.