Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Cadaques

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This is a nice hotel! It has amazing views, an awesome balcony, and is really comfortable. Ignore the parking lot when you arrive in town. We made the mistake and parked in the main lot and dragged our luggage to the hotel. They have their own lot. Yes, it's a scary little road but it will save you $25 Euros a day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cadaques gem

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is a challenge for a large car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A dream!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We loved our stay and will always recommend this gem to our friends. The best hotel in town!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cheshire uk

lovely hotel in superb location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location, size, pool and especially the staff
Cons: staying an extra week
Location: location fabulous. great selection of restaurants serving up lovely fish and seafood. lots of boat trips available
lovely beachfront hotel overlooking beautiful bay of cadaques. our room was a sea-view room on the top floor so the view was fabulous. lovely pool surrounded by mature trees and very good food on offer. probabley the most friendly and polite hotel staff we have ever encountered. tried to think of something negative about the whole experience but honestly couldn't. will definitely return, most likely next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but maybe a three star

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet area and easy walk to town
Cons: Air conditioning
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Stay was enjoyable but a little high in cost - small room, hard to use small shower, and a/c not always cool. Very nice, but not four star accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila. USA

Great hotel in a fun seaside city

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: First rate
Cons: WiFi
Location: Walks, excellent dining all around, and a visit to Salvador Dali's house
Excellent stay. Staff very friendly, and extremelt helpful. Great long walks on the cliffs. A city worth visiting, and a hotel we would return to without any hesitation. My only criticism is that the WIFI was ok, but could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

FANTASTIC BEACH HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location was phenomenal, and the hotel is just charming. As mentioned above, the shared facilities are fantastic. Lovely lounges and pool area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The town is so small, you can't really go wrong! All of the restaurants were terrific near the hotel, and the Dali museum is a must.
We had the best experience! The rooms are nothing fancy and aren't very large, but they are perfectly appropriate for this idyllic seaside town since you aren't in the room too much anyway! We did have a lovely terrace overlooking the water where we spent most of our time! Everything was clean and of top-notch quality. The staff and shared facilities (lounges, bar, pool, etc) were terrific. We will definitely be back; I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Cadaques!
4 out of 5
by Sue from Manchester

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Charming