Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staines, England

Fantastic

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Near the sea and very good restaurants. Plenty of things to see and do.
Everything from the moment we checked in until we checked out was perfect. The staff could not have been better. Very impressed with everything, planning our next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing room with a view

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We had a balcony rook overlooking the sea and boats. The view was amazing and the bed so comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BA

Muy bueno el personal

Posted Jun 8, 2015
El hotel esta bien ubicado, tiene una linda pileta, jacussi y una zona de relax digna de un spa. El Restaurant es muy bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Paris

Hotel banal dans un endroit sans charme

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel propre et confortable mais chambres tres petites. De ce fait , rapport qualité/ prix peu satisfaisant pour une periode hors saison et hors week end . De plus localisation et decoration sans charme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé et très agréable

Posted May 18, 2015
Séjour très sympa et le personnel est très accueillant puis agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terence from Alaro

Great hotel to stay at for business or pleasure

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute reservation and delighted with where I stayed. Perfect situation in the marina town which is called Empuriabrava
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Direkt in zentrumnähe . Man kann alles zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FABRE from SAULT-BRENAZ

séjour hotel port salin fevrier 2015

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres sympa Nous avons passé un très bon séjour Seul bémol nous avons du régler 12euros par nuit pour notre petit York de 1,8kg qui ne prend pas de douche et dort dans son propre panier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meze

Parfair

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Un séjour parfair dans cet hôtel avec un personnel plus que éxelent aimable!gentil! le seul petit bémol c'est le sauna on s'attendais a mieux. mais sinon hotel chambre petit déjeuner parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels