Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ondara, Spanje

Hotel temidden van musea!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Fijn hotel, centraal gelegen aan leuk plein, ramblas, met restaurantjes en terrassen. Hotel bevindt zich in de oude stad. Aanrader is het museum Salvador Dali op tweehonderd meter van het hotel. Hotel beschikt over een parkeergarage, € 15, per dag.,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

buon hotel in centro

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Il personale è davvero cordiale.
Cons: Il problema è solamente il parcheggio ma penso che non si possa fare di meglio.
Location: La posizione centrale è comoda per tutti i musei, per lo shopping e anche per i bambini proprio a 50 metri dietro l'hotel c'è un parco giochi.
Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima posizione e ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. L'unico difetto è il parcheggio piccolo e scomodo anche se a soli 50 metri dall'hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel sencillo, pero muy apañado.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Trato del personal.Limpieza.Calidad de los desayunos.Muy céntrico.
Cons: Espacio para la ducha, muy justito.Se agradecería una repisa dentro de ésta, para poder dejar los productos de aseo que quieras utilizar.
Location: Muy cerca de los principales espacios culturales de la ciudad, en la Rambla, donde algunos días de la semana hay mercadillos, audiciones de sardanas..
Hotel muy céntrico, muy bien comunicado.Espacio en las habitaciones muy bien aprovechado, quizás las duchas quedan un poco apretadas y necesitarían una repisa para los objetos de limpieza.Con una terraza en la habitación en la que puedes pasar ratos libres. Sólo sirven desayunos, pero con productos de muy buena calidad.Limpieza excelente.Facilitan compra de entradas sin colas para el museo Dalí.Lo mejor el trato del personal del hotel, agradabilísimo.Muy recomendable si no eres amante de los lujos.
3 out of 5
by georges from Marseille

Bien sans plus

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé à proximité de tous les lieux d'intérêt le Seul problème est que l'insonorisation est quasi inexistante le bruit de la rue et de la circulation rend le sommeil difficile pourtant au 3ème étage
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit Dali, perfect location, only a 5 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by John from Richmond CA

Over night stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay and visit to Dali Museum. Great location with discount tickets
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

On main square in Figueres

Posted May 24, 2016
Great location for visiting Dali museum in Figueres. Hotel was well maintained, staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Gérard from Balaruc

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
En plein centre ville avec garage ! Le top !
5 out of 5
by jan from danmark

Perfekt til prisen

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk lille hotel midt på ramblaen - i gåafstand fra alt i Figueres og billigt