Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel. Room was large and bed was comfortable. Clean and quiet. Large assortment for breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.
Location: Would pretty much need a car for going to the tourist sites.
just had one night stay here. Would highly recommend it for anyone who wants a higher end hotel for comfortable price.
4 out of 5
by MARIA PILAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern British Columbia, Canada

Comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Check in fast, friendly and very helpful when asked questions. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant had amazing meals. Very happy with our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and neat hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Surprise!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We liked this hotel so much we stayed there on our way to France and on our return to Spain a week later. Everything about the hotel was lovely, clean, modern and staff excellent. Spoke several languages and were extremely helpful, even printing out a train schedule for us for both stations which serviced different types of train travel, so we could review before arriving at the station to purchase tickets. The restaurant was first rate with dishes well prepared with the freshest ingredients. Next time we visit Figueres or are passing through, we will make a return stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed in this hotel while i was visiting Figueres, it is a very nice and clean hotel with very nice breakfast buffet, it was just 20 min walk from Dali's museum.
4 out of 5
by Rahul from Singapore

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. bit of a distance from bus station and finding a taxi is a pain. Hotel staff is willing to go extra mile and give proper directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
Great location , good food & friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Randi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels