Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Chambre trop petite, pas de confort, salle de bain minuscule
5 out of 5
by Gilles from Chaumes en Retz 44320

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Absence de carafe d'eau gratuite. Devions payer la bouteille d'eau. Absence de place de parking réserver aux clients de l'hôtel, ce qui engendre de gros problèmes de stationnement. Autrement, rien à redire tout était très satisfaisant et nous avons passé un agréable séjour.
1 out of 5
by ÖMER from İstanbul

"Berbattttt "

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Otel konum olarak çok iyiyidi ama otel için bunları söylemek mümkün değil bu bölgedeki en berbat otelleriden biri diye bilirim,ilk otele girişte personelin ilgisizliği ekmek kuyruğunda bekler gibi 1 saat gibi bir sürede bekleyip check yapmamız,daha sonra pansiyon tarzdaki odalardaki olanaklar çok kötüydü.sabah kahvaltısı,akşam yemeği çok berbat'tı.check out yaptığımızda tekrar 1 saat gibi kuyrukta beklememiz,en acısı okadar yüksek miktarda bir ücret ödeyip bu rezillikleri çekmemiz oldu.
3 out of 5
by Aurelie from Cahors

Bon sejour

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour malgres une vue sur un batiment en travaux .Pas top quand y a un bebe en bas age a cause du bruit mais bon c est lloret de mar.Hotel bon qualite prix.
2 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Not recommended

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Besides fairly comfortable beds and a large balcony there is not much good to say about this hotel. Way too pricey for what it is, very basic and run down, large but tasteless breakfast and hands down the worst coffee I have tasted.
5 out of 5
by Nikolett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Kiruna, Sweden

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Gym (om man nu ska kalla det för ett gym) och spa inte öppet för ungdom under 18. Lugnt område på kvällar/nätter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a day or two to kill and threw a dart at the map of Costa Brava. Lorett de Mar is a beautiful but touristy beach. The hotel met our expectations, but the only amenity we used was the beach, which was right across the street. There is limited parking, make sure you reserve it ahead of time. This is not a luxury hotel, but more of a family resort. I did have to rent a safe key for 5 euros a day.
4 out of 5
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels