Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ha Sidó todo genial, sobre todo el personal muy atento en cada momento. Y el hotel muy bien situado y bien cuidado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location, perfect outdoor eating

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location, size, unspoilt place
Cons: Restaurant is expensive so apart from breakfast visitors are going outside to restaurants to a greater event than would be ideal
Location: Good coastal walks and beaches, places to eat and drink
Great spot, excellent outdoor eating area with views across the bay
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert W from Denver

Second stay even bewtter

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed it every bit as much. We upgraded ($30 per nite) to a Ocean view room that had a great patio. We could hear the waves crashing below, especially on a windy/cold day. Unfortunately many of the shops were closed for the season, but we enjoyed two restaurants (one with great tapas) suggested by the hotel. All of the staff were excellent and seamed to go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Aldridge United kingdom

Wonderful hotel and location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed with friends at San Roch for two nights and were very pleased with our stay. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant and the food and service were excellent. The view from the terrace where we had breakfast was beautiful and breakfast was superb with lots of choice. We look forward to returning next year.
4 out of 5
by richard from Wakefield

Great hotel & location

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel & location.Staff very helpful Only downside was size of bedroom and comfort of bed which started to be a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the week.However,great value so cannot really complain
5 out of 5
by Christian from HB

gelungener Kurzurlaub

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Upgrade auf Zimmer mit Meerblick hat sich gelohnt. Gutes Frühstück. Gute Lage.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Paris

Charmant hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très charmant quoiqu'un peu bruyant. Préférez les chambres avec vue sur la mer.
5 out of 5
by petra from Örebro

Toppenhotell med utsikt

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var här för att vila upp efter en lång vandringsresa. Hotellet låg otroligt vackert på klipporna och hade en fantastisk utsikt.Vi tyckte personalen var personliga och mycket trevliga. Frukosten var bra och vi åt också en jättegod middag på hotellet.