Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, great rooms, clean, large spaces outdoor areas, hotel design outdated but gives a magical atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larisa from Москва

Высший бал!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен в красивейшем месте с замечательным длинным песчаным пляжем. Внимательный персонал, чистота, вежливое обслуживание, вкусная еда. Все на твердую пятерку!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful and secluded location.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Quintessential Costa Brava and away from the hustle and bustle of Lloret-De-Mar. Off season so can't judge beach facilities and service @ the beach. Restaurant was good but very overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanne from DK

Hotel for pensionister med økonomien i orden

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet virker som det har levet en tilbagetrukken tilværelse, hvor service og det hele er i top - men der mangler hygge og liv. Virker mest som et hotel for pensionister med økonomien i orden
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marc from Marseille

Déception

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dans un site magnifique. Mais hôtel digne d un autre temps tout est vintage mais dans le mauvais sens du terme!grande déception....style maison de retraite ou centre de vacances en URSS!!!....de plus à l étage de la chambre une intense odeur de soupe aux champignons à la limite du supportable et cette odeur était moins intense qu a notre étage mais était présente quasiment par out dans l hotel...hotel à revoir complètement qui pourrait être magnifique grâce au site qui est époustouflant. Grande déception!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Schiedam

Heerlijk hotel, mooi uitzicht op zee

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: De ligging, lekker achteraf, dus niet in de drukte van Lloret, maar wel de mogelijkheid dat op te zoeken.
Location: Tochtje langs de kust vanuit Lloret naar san Felix de guixols was prachtig.
Fijne kamer met lekker balkon met geweldig uitzicht op zee, leuk klein wandelingetje naar het strand, of gebracht worden met een golfkarretje. fijn zwembad met ligbedden op gras en vandaar zo naar het strand kunnen lopen. Leuke bar bij het zwembad. Vanaf het strand mogelijkheid om met de boot naar Lloret de mar te gaan. Wij hebben een tochtje gemaakt met een snelle boot langs de kust, was erg leuk. Ontbijt op mooi terras met uitzicht op zee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Nice hotel, reservation department cheating client

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Mentality of the reception.
Nice place, far to the pool and beach. The staff promised a discounted rate due to a wedding but didnt want to tell the rate over the phone ( we already had a reservation and wanted tomuphrade and att extra nights) . When we arrived i asked for the total price and they said it would be ready at departure. Finally they tricked us on the price. I argued the price was not logical and they finally made a correction but sneaked in a an extra breakfast line etc. I stopped there as this told me enough of their mentality. No balcony; a shame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Basel

Eine Perle am Mittelmeer, liebenswürdiger Service.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt ausserordentlich schön mit einem grandiosen Blick auf das Mittelmeer. Der Service ist sehr persönlich und herzlich, man fühlt sich wie zuhause. Eine Perle, perfekt zum Entschleunigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels