Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Lage am Hang am Meer ist wunderschön.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Meer
Location: In der Nähe von Lloret del Mar, was man unbedingt meiden sollte. Weiter nach Tossa del Mar fahren und im Restaurant Zarzuela Seezunge genießen.
Etwas abseits den Küstenhang in Serpentinen herunterfahrend, kommt man zum Hotel. Zimmer mit Meerblick sind ein Muß. Die beruhigende Wirkung der Brandung, die Sicht aufs Meer, dann den kleinen Pfad zum Strand hinunter und einfach entspannen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NANTES

hôtel extrêmement bien situé

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Le restaurant et la situation piscine et tennis au bord de la mer
Cons: l'insonorisation des chambres l'accès au spa gratuit
Super hôtel situé sur la plage avec piscine et tennis. Personnel exceptionnel. Restaurant exceptionnel. Seul bémol le SPA payant à 20€ par personne pour un 5* c'est inacceptable. Manque d'insonorisation dans les chambres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice location. Old hotel. It should be updated. Too far from airport.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad from Reading, UK

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend a stay at the Santa Marta Hotel to anybody who wants to break away. The staff were great and the service was outstanding. The room was open and the Sea Views were amazing. I would definitely book again. The main centre is a drive away but not a problem because you have an amazing hotel to come back to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, great rooms, clean, large spaces outdoor areas, hotel design outdated but gives a magical atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Larisa from Москва

Высший бал!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен в красивейшем месте с замечательным длинным песчаным пляжем. Внимательный персонал, чистота, вежливое обслуживание, вкусная еда. Все на твердую пятерку!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful and secluded location.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Quintessential Costa Brava and away from the hustle and bustle of Lloret-De-Mar. Off season so can't judge beach facilities and service @ the beach. Restaurant was good but very overpriced.
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by susanne from DK

Hotel for pensionister med økonomien i orden

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet virker som det har levet en tilbagetrukken tilværelse, hvor service og det hele er i top - men der mangler hygge og liv. Virker mest som et hotel for pensionister med økonomien i orden
1 out of 5
by marc from Marseille

Déception

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dans un site magnifique. Mais hôtel digne d un autre temps tout est vintage mais dans le mauvais sens du terme!grande déception....style maison de retraite ou centre de vacances en URSS!!!....de plus à l étage de la chambre une intense odeur de soupe aux champignons à la limite du supportable et cette odeur était moins intense qu a notre étage mais était présente quasiment par out dans l hotel...hotel à revoir complètement qui pourrait être magnifique grâce au site qui est époustouflant. Grande déception!