Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The location and pool/jacuzzi
Cons: The breakfast and bedding
Location: Near the beach. Water Park is close by.
Hotel staff friendly and clean but small rooms. Breakfast was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Negative and positive feelings together

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Very good location
Cons: The standard rooms need a refurbishment asap, if they advertising as a 4 star hotel.
Location: Location is lovely, there are lots to do in Lloret De Mar. Plenty of bars, restaurants, night clubs, water sports. And a lovely and lively beach.
The hotel is not a 4 star hotel, especially the standard rooms are terrible for a 4 star level. So our first night was not good at all, as we had to spend the night in the standard room as we booked. But luckilly, the hotel junior manager was very nice. And even we had to pay 10 euros extra a night for a superior room, (but it was much more pleasant) was worth it. The staff said there are no rooms available at all for our dates, but he sorted us out, even got a fridge for us for free, so very well done. Overall we had a very nice holiday, thank you.
4 out of 5
by Brett from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Short walk to the beach and shops/restaurants. Fantastic location. Only complaint was that everything had an extra charge attached, even the room safe box. Parking was extra as well but very close and convenient. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Johan from Malmö

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
We expected a 4 star hotel, but it was clearly not. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet was modest and bland. They charge extra for the key to the safety box.
5 out of 5
by louise from Doncaster

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by paul from UK

Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
away from the noisy night life but ideal for shopping and eating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cergy

Hotel accueillant

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Personnel aimable, chambre très propre, hall,restaurant, piscine très propre. Restaurant excellent, buffet diversifié avec soirée à thème. Je recommande cet établissement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
literie exécrable, on a l'impression de dormir sur un sommier tapissier sans matelas WIFI payant 15 euros!! parking payant 15 euros( et non pas 10 comme indiqué sur le site) petit déjeuner moyen ne correspond pas à un 4*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bell'hotel. Posizione ottima, vicino al mare e non troppo vicino alla vita notturna. Personale gentilissimo, sempre disponibile. Buona cucina. Consigliato!!