Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vriendelijk,bars,animatie heel goed,

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: Kamer groot maar voelde wat leeg en kil aan.
Location: direct aan zee en direct aan winkelstraat.
Mooi entree,prettig hotel,vriendelijk personeel,schoon,iedere avond spaanse muziek met dans.mooie locatie,direct an zee,en aan grootste winkelstraat.
4 out of 5
by JOSEP MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin strand, ofräscht hotell

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefin liten strand! Hotellets pool och uteområde var fint men rummet var otroligt slitet och ofräscht. Balkong mot parkering. Dock väldigt stort rum. Middagen var inget vidare, okryddat och ofräscht. Frukosten var något bättre. Jag kommer inte bo på detta hotell igen (möjligtvis om det helrenoveras). Synd då strandläget var fantastiskt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Our visit was comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julien from canet

bon rapport qualité prix mais repas à éviter

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
agréable vue et situtation ainsi que chambre et soirée musicale bon accueil mais beaucoup trop bruyant la nuit des gens parlaient fort dans couloir qui résonne et pas de surveillance de nuit, repas décevant table trop loin du buffet et saveurs décevantes , le matin problème d'odeurs d'égout au rez de chaussée important
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Waar voor je geld.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Hotel vlak bij het strand. Veel parkeerruimte. Maakt de indruk van vergane glorie. Veel marmer. Kamer netjes schoon en alles functioneert. Ontbijt is uitstekend met veel keus. De bar in hotel hanteert uiterst schappelijke prijzen. Mijn cijfer een 7,5 (gezien de prijs)
3 out of 5
by jose luis from ahornberg

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien ,buena zona e instalaciones correctas
3 out of 5
by alain from carqueiranne

pas terrible;mais vu le prix.on accepte quand même

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai passé 3 nuits;pas cher ,mais vétuste;inconfortable,bruyant. buffets pas recommandables ; pas de qualité ,difficile de trouver quelque chose de correct à manger. chambres d'un autre age!..et très bruyantes. à rénover complétement