Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great stay and great staff. Rooms were nice and clean. Everything you need is within a walking distance. Bus and coach station only a 10 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, USA

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness ,and friendly staff made for an enjoyable stay.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Girona was a wonderful surprise with it's medieval section with narrow streets, the Jewish History Museum, churches, river and park.
We stayed here twice. First as we drove from Barcelona to Provence and as we returned. The hotel is within waking distance of all the beautiful sites in Girona. Our first room was a small twin, the last was the bigger king room. Both rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Convenient & Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay as a tourist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to historical old town.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
we have stayed here twice ,good location to the historical town plenty of meter parking in area, nice clean and tidy hotel with efficient staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the centre of Girona

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel in the centre of Gerona. Wasn't too noisy with the shutters down despite the main roads outside. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were polite and helpful. Only issue was that the shower suddenly flowed very hot a couple of times (painfully hot) for no apparent reason? It only lasted a few seconds each time but could be an issue for children or vulnerable guests.
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee-Anne from Merseyside

In the heart of beautiful Girona

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Girona is an absolutely lovely city, beautiful to walk around. Wonderful shops, bars and restaurants. Wished we had stayed longer. Hotel was nice but could have done with better air conditioning and access to water and ice.
4 out of 5
by Lee-Anne from Merseyside

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very helpful staff. Air conditioning was poor though so room was very hot. Access to water and ice would have helped.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels