Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hay on Wye. Wales

Melia Girona

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Staff. Breakfast. Our room
Cons: Distance into City
Location: Girona is well worth visiting, we were also within easy distance of the coast ,Barcelona and much of Costa Brava
Excellent hotel, efficient staff were always available, room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Only drawback is that it's quite a trek into the City centre and rail/bus station
4 out of 5
by Paula

Excellent accueil

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil avec eau fraîche et nespresso. A formule dîner était excellente et assez copieuse pour 16€. Nous avons pris du thon rouge mais il y avait d'autres options. Bon emplacement, nous avons marché jusqu'à la cathédrale
5 out of 5
by Mike from West Chester PA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Melia never disappoint
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Locarno, Switzerland.

Great Customer Service.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The attention was great, the girls on the reception, the guys at the bar, restaurant, the person working on the floors, all the staff so kind, they make us feel great and forget about other things that could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Luiz Antonio

Girona é linda! Valeu Melia!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito confortável e excelente café da manhã
5 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross Jas

Very satisfactory hotel experience

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Good modern hotel. Best probably if you have a car. A bit far to walk to the old quarter often, though there are buses (Line 2) available nearby. And of course taxis. Apart from that I would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by josefina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels