Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach and town

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel felt deserted as it was so quiet at this time of year. The bar wasn't open and there was no one at reception when we were trying to check out early on the Friday morning, we had to go look for someone so we could settle our bill. We had issues with our door keys and the safe in the room which were fixed immediately but annoying nonetheless. Finally, the hotel does not appear to be 4 star standard, particularly the dining area, we would consider it more of a 3 star standard but good 3 star at that and it may feel different if there are more guests and activity around the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel au calme proche de la merreur et du centre.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Belle et grande chambre, confortable avec grande baignoire à remous et cheminée centrale. Mais les finitions sont vraiment à revoir.accueil très agréable à notre arrivée.déjeuner varié. Les terrasses sont très proches donc peu d intimité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from narbonne

superbe endroit

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: La suite est magnifique, grande bien équipée et très lumineuses grace aux nombreuses fenêtres.. la piscine privée sur la terrasse et la cheminée sont vraiment des atouts incontestables
Cons: Rien à signaler le cadre est très agréable dans l'ensemble
Location: Le quartier est calme (hors été) nous avons très facilement trouvé une place de parking et il faut 10 minutes à pied pour rejoindre le centre ville
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Vacanze con familia

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Niente male anche se il WiFi non era all'altezza cosi`come il ristorante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Tranquilo y cerca de la playa

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Muy tranquilo y acogedor,personal muy amable. Muy cercano a la playa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante segunda estancia en el hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Los espacios comunes
Cons: La atención al cliente, el mantenimiento de las habitaciones y las limpieza de las habitaciones.
Location: La ubicación es buena respecto la playa y el centro.
Buenos días. Este pasado 14 de mayo nos alojamos por segunda vez en el hotel denominado "NM Suite". La verdad es que yo no se donde esta la palabra "Suite". Para ser realmente objetivos diré que lo bueno del hotel es su ubicación cerca del centro y de la playa. Como detalles negativos importantes, diré que el mantenimiento de las habitaciones es nulo, la limpieza de las mismas no es adecuada y las habitaciones llamadas superiores NO son tal, merece mucho más la pela disponer de las comunes que las superiores, algo curioso jamas visto. La chica de recepción no realizo una atención adecuada, quizá tendría un mal día, pero .... que culpa tiene el cliente??? En definitiva NO volveré a este hotel.
5 out of 5
by Serge

Belle découverte

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bon séjour où nous reviendrons avec plaisir. Le personnel est très bien et attentionné. Le buffet petit déjeuner très copieux, la cadre tout aussi agréable.
5 out of 5
by Richard from BASSAN

Séjour parfait.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très bien. Personne à l'accueil TRES gentille.En arrivant à 14h douceur et grand sourire, quel plaisir.Le matin de notre départ nous sommes tombés en panne,la réceptionniste a fait ce qu'elle a pu pour rendre notre attente plus agréable. Repas au restaurant très bon, serveuse très bien. Chambre propre et au calme. Que du +++++++ Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de cet hôtel, nous reviendrons c'est certain.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels