Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Gurb

Emplazamiento inmejorable para un buen relax

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable y tranquila, con buen servicio y buena comida. Desayuno excelente.
5 out of 5
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith from Cardiff

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the rating is great.
4 out of 5
by Tiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the restaurant, the familiar ambiance.
Cons: The air conditioning when it is warm in winter, but it was not so important, we left the balcony door open.
Location: Walk around Begur, it has a couple of Michelin restaurants, visit Pals, both the old town and the beach, visit as many medieval towns nearby as youcan
We had a beautiful view of the sea, the room was big by all standards, the food at the restaurant was delicious, the service impeccable. We hope to come back in Spring or Summer, but fall almost winter was very special too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agreable sejour hotel le parador

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
bon
4 out of 5
by Christel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from California

Not my favorite, not terrible.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we received smelled like cigarette smoke, and my wife is asthmatic and allergic, so we made sure we were moved. We at first were told they were totally full. After they started talking about changing the sheets and just airing out the room, then they magically had another room available. That room was fine. We were there for our honeymoon and hoped, it being such a nice place, they'd do something special for us, but all they said was happy honeymoon. Bring cash for the bar. View is pretty. Didn't go in in the pool but laid by it. The beach next to it was incredibly packed with people and is rocky, so bring water shoes. Overall it was a fine experience, but not something I would pay that much money for again.
5 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jesper from Stockholm

Gammalt och trött

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lite gammalt och trött hotell i en fantastisk miljö. Både hotellet och personalen känns oinspirerat och har sett sina bästa år - men utsikten och miljön förlåter mycket.