Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
EL HOTEL ES MUY CONFORTABLE EN GENERAL. ESTÁ MUY CÉNTRICO, EN PLENO CORAZÓN DE GIRONA. EL DESAYUNO MUY BIEN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Hotel con buena ubicación.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Alguna renovación como baño y puerta del baño.
Location: Muy cerca del centro y de muchas tiendas.
El hotel tiene buena ubicación, está en la zona comercial, muy cerca del río y del casco antiguo. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Central location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel was very nice and clean and is in great location being walking distance from everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Nært til gamlebyen i Girona

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten og nærheten til gamlebyen, som var min grunn for å komme til Girona
Cons: Ingen spesielle merknader
Location: Godt utgangspunkt for reiser mot Costa - Brava - kysten og Barcelona, men best som utgangspunkt for å se den vakre gamlebyen i Girona
Ypperlig hotell for en natts opphold, som jeg hadde, men sikkert også for lengre opphold. Stille til å være i en relativt traffikert del av byen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, helpful and efficient. Very clean and great location. Perfect for our needs. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaarel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lourdes from Barcelona

Situación ideal

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
La situación es ideal para estar por el centro de Girona. El personal es muy atento y amable